http://ru.cordnet.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Оплетка Веревки > Полый Оплетка Веревки
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Полый Оплетка Веревки

Категория продукта Полый Оплетка Веревки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Полый Оплетка Веревки, PP полый оплетка веревки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Полый Оплетка Веревки Полиэтилена R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Материал PE веревка Вейкборда для спорта

марка: RopeNet

Подробности Упаковки: Катушки, Хэнк, Катушки

Способность поставки: 75000 pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Материал PE Вейкборд веревка для спорта В полый оплетка Поли Канат про UV стабилизированный для того чтобы обеспечить устойчивость к выцветанию и разрушению от ультрафиолетовых лучей солнца. Он плавает и устойчив к гниению, воздействию масел,...
Полипропилен Моно Оплетка Веревки На Корабль

марка: RopeNet

Подробности Упаковки: Катушки, Хэнк, Катушки

Способность поставки: 75000 pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Полипропилен Моно Оплетка Веревки На Корабль В желтый полый оплетка полипропиленовая веревка UV стабилизированный для того чтобы обеспечить устойчивость к выцветанию и разрушению от ультрафиолетовых лучей солнца. Он плавает и устойчив к гниению,...
8 прядей оплетки катание на лыжах веревочки PE

марка: RopeNet

Подробности Упаковки: Катушки, Хэнк, Катушки

Способность поставки: 75000 pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

8 прядей оплетки катание на лыжах веревочки PE Особенности Продукта Этот 8 прядей оплетки катание на лыжах веревочки PE сильный, легк-к-соединения полипропиленовой веревки является одним из самых универсальных и экономичных веревки, доступных...
Оптовая Полые Плетеный Полипропилен Веревка

марка: RopeNet

Подробности Упаковки: Катушки, Хэнк, Катушки

Способность поставки: 75000 pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Оптовая Полые Плетеный Полипропилен Веревка Особенности Продукта Полый оплетка веревки также называют горнолыжный бугельный, водные лыжи веревка, PP полый оплетка веревки. Построена из 8, 12 или 16 прядей, полых плетеный канат так же, как алмаз...
PE полая оплетка Wakeboad веревки

марка: RopeNet

Подробности Упаковки: Катушки, Хэнк, Катушки

Способность поставки: 75000 pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

PE полая оплетка Wakeboad веревки Особенности Продукта PE полая оплетка веревки Wakeboad также называют горнолыжный бугельный, водные лыжи веревка, PP полый оплетка веревки. Изготовлен из 8, 12 или 16 прядей, PE полая оплетка Wakeboad веревка так...
Китай Полый Оплетка Веревки Поставщики

Полый Оплетка Веревки

Особенности Продукта

Полый оплетка веревки также называют горнолыжный бугельный, водные лыжи веревка, PP полый оплетка веревки. Построена из 8, 12 или 16 прядей, полых плетеный канат так же, как алмаз плетеный канат на поверхности, но без сердечника. Потому что у него нет стержня, он легко соединить. Полые плетеный канат скручивается в кружок, половина прядей происходит по часовой стрелке, а другая половина идет против часовой стрелки. Пряди могут сцепляется с саржевого или полотняного переплетения.

Этот сильный, легк-к-соединения полипропиленовой веревки является одним из самых универсальных и экономичных веревки, доступных сегодня. Он плавает и имеет большое сопротивление к ультрафиолетовому свету, масла, ссадины, рост морских и наиболее распространенных химикатов. Она сделана PP моноволокна волокна. Пустотные обеспечивают высокое удержание узел.

 

 

Size

1/8" 3/16" 1/4" 5/16" 3/8" 1/2" 5/8" 3/4" (3mm-20mm)

Length

500' 1000' 3000'

Colors

Yellow, White, Black, White with Green Tracer

Package

Hank, Reel, Color, Poly bag, Coil Size

Key Words

Hollow Rope; Fishing rope; Water Skiing Rope

Usage

Water skiing sports; Canoe, Drifting inflatable boats, Speedboats, Equips on water

 

Применение Продукта

  • Катание на водных лыжах
  • Спорта на открытом воздухе

ski rope

pp hollow braid rope

Hollow Braid Rope


ЧАВО:

Q: как насчет условия оплаты?

Ответ: залемь 30% TT + 70% TT против копию коносамента в течение 3 дней.

Вопрос:что о время выполнения?

A: нам нужно 3-7 дней, чтобы получить готовые образцы, для сыпучих грузов, это будет стоить 15-60дней,до количества.


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Christy Li Ms. Christy Li
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.cordnet.com
Home > Products > Braid Rope > Hollow Braid Rope

Hollow Braid Rope

Product categories of Hollow Braid Rope, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hollow Braid Rope, PP Hollow Braid Rope suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hollow Braid Polyethylene Rope R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
PE Material  Wakeboard Rope For Sport

Brand: RopeNet

Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

Supply Ability: 75000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

PE Material Wakeboard Rope For Sport The Hollow Braid Poly Pro Rope are UV stabilized to provide resistance to fading and degradation from the sun`s ultraviolet rays. It floats and is resistant to rot, oils, gasoline and most chemicals. Hollow Braid...
Expert Manufacturer of Hollow Braid Rope
Polypropylene Mono Braid Rope For Ship

Brand: RopeNet

Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

Supply Ability: 75000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Polypropylene Mono Braid Rope For Ship The Yellow Hollow Braid Polypropylene Rope are UV stabilized to provide resistance to fading and degradation from the sun`s ultraviolet rays. It floats and is resistant to rot, oils, gasoline and most...
China Manufacturer of PP Hollow Braid Rope
8 Strands Braid Skiing PE Rope

Brand: RopeNet

Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

Supply Ability: 75000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

8 Strands Braid Skiing PE Rope Product Features This 8 Strands Braid Skiing PE Rope strong, easy-to-splice polypropylene rope is one of the most versatile and economical ropes available today. 8 Strands Braid Skiing PE Rope floats and has great...
High Quality Hollow Braid Polyethylene Rope China Supplier
Wholesale Hollow Braided Polypropylene Rope

Brand: RopeNet

Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

Supply Ability: 75000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Wholesale Hollow Braided Polypropylene Rope Product Features Hollow braid rope is also called ski rope, water ski rope, pp hollow braid rope. Constructed of 8, 12 or 16 strands, hollow braided rope is the same as the diamond braided rope on the...
Professional Manufacturer of Hollow Braid 8 Strand Rope
PE Hollow Braid Wakeboad Rope

Brand: RopeNet

Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

Supply Ability: 75000 pcs/month

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

PE Hollow Braid Wakeboad Rope Product Features PE Hollow Braid Wakeboad Rope is also called ski rope, water ski rope, pp hollow braid rope. Constructed of 8, 12 or 16 strands, PE Hollow Braid Wakeboad Rope is the same as the diamond braided rope on...
Expert Manufacturer of Hollow Braid Rope
China Hollow Braid Rope Suppliers

Hollow Braid Rope

ProductFeatures

Hollow Braid Rope is also called Ski Rope, water SKI Rope, pphollow braid rope. Constructed of 8, 12 or 16 strands, hollow braided rope isthe same as the diamond braided rope on the surface, but is coreless. Becauseit does not have a core, it makes it easy to splice. Hollow braided rope isbraided into a circular pattern with half of the strands going clockwise andthe other half going counter clockwise. The strands can interlock with eithertwill or plain weave.

This strong, easy-to-splicepolypropylene rope is one of the most versatile and economical ropes availabletoday. It floats and has great resistance to UV light, oil, abrasion, marinegrowth and most common chemicals. It is made of pp monofilament fiber. Hollowcore provide a high knot retention.

 

 

Size

1/8" 3/16" 1/4" 5/16" 3/8" 1/2" 5/8" 3/4" (3mm-20mm)

Length

500' 1000' 3000'

Colors

Yellow, White, Black, White with Green Tracer

Package

Hank, Reel, Color, Poly bag, Coil Size

Key Words

Hollow Rope; Fishing rope; Water Skiing Rope

Usage

Water skiing sports; Canoe, Drifting inflatable boats, Speedboats, Equips on water

 

ProductApplication

  • Water skiing
  • Outdoor sports

ski rope

pp hollow braid rope

Hollow Braid Rope


FAQ:

Q: How about payment terms?

A: 30% TT deposit + 70% TT against the B/L copywithin 3 days.

Q.:What about the lead time?

A: We need  3-7 days to get the samplesready, for bulk goods, it will cost 15-60days,up to the quantity.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Christy Li Ms. Christy Li
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier