http://fr.cordnet.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Twist Rope > Sisal & Jute & Manila Rope

Sisal & Jute & Manila Rope

Catégorie de produit de Sisal & Jute & Manila Rope, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Sisal Rope, Corde de jute fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Corde de Manille R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Bonne qualité corde de jute vente chaude

marque: RopeNet

Détails d'emballage: Bobine, Hank, Bobine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 75000pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO 9001

Couleur naturelle bonne qualité corde de jute vente chaude caractéristiques du produit Fabriqué à partir de fibres naturelles, le sisal (Agave Sisalana) est une corde résistante qui résiste particulièrement à la lumière du soleil et qui a peu ou pas...
Corde de jute de haute qualité à bas prix

marque: RopeNet

Détails d'emballage: Bobine, Hank, Bobine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 75000pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO 9001

Corde de jute de haute qualité à bas prix caractéristiques du produit Cette manipulation douce corde naturelle a été conçu comme une alternative à faible coût pour corde de chanvre et est adapté pour une utilisation intérieure et extérieure....
Corde promotionnelle de Jute d'usine avec le prix concurrentiel

marque: RopeNet

Détails d'emballage: Bobine, Hank, Bobine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 75000pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO 9001

Corde promotionnelle de Jute d'usine avec le prix concurrentiel caractéristiques du produit Cordes de jute vole simplement entre vos mains. Une fois que vous avez utilisé ce jute, vous ne reviendrez pas au chanvre, qui se sent plombé et sans vie...
Bonne qualité corde de torsion de jute à vendre

marque: RopeNet

Détails d'emballage: Bobine, Hank, Bobine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 75000pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO 9001

Bonne qualité corde de torsion de jute à vendre caractéristiques du produit Corde de jute est l'un des moins chers mais durable, fiable, facile à saisir et avec une longue durée de vie. Ayant une très bonne résistance, ils sont très utiles en...
Corde de jute de couleur naturelle pour OEM personnalisé

marque: RopeNet

Détails d'emballage: Bobine, Hank, Bobine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 75000pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO 9001

Corde de jute de couleur naturelle pour OEM personnalisé caractéristiques du produit La corde de jute est fabriquée à partir de fil de jute naturel, qui est un produit de Tosha, Mesta etc. variétés de jute brut, dérivé des plantes de Jute. C'est...
Corde de sisal de couleur de nature avec le prix concurrentiel

marque: RopeNet

Détails d'emballage: Bobine, Hank, Bobine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 75000pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO 9001

Corde de sisal de couleur de nature avec le prix concurrentiel caractéristiques du produit La corde de sisal est fabriquée à partir de fibres naturelles provenant de l'usine d'agave ou de sisalana cultivée au Mexique et en Amérique du Sud....
Corde d'emballage de sisal utilisée pour l'agriculture

marque: RopeNet

Détails d'emballage: Bobine, Hank, Bobine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 75000pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO 9001

Corde d'emballage de sisal utilisée pour l'agriculture caractéristiques du produit Cette corde résistante et durable est faite de fibres de sisal 100% naturelles pour une capacité de préhension et de nouage supérieure à celle d'autres...
Corde amicale de sisal pour l'agriculture

marque: RopeNet

Détails d'emballage: Bobine, Hank, Bobine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 75000pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO 9001

Corde amicale de sisal pour l'agriculture caractéristiques du produit Corde en sisal de fibres naturelles. Fabriqué à partir de fibres végétales sisalana et henequen, cette corde est à la fois économique et biodégradable. Utilisé pour les...
Prix ​​bas Sisal Twisted Rope Vente chaude

marque: RopeNet

Détails d'emballage: Bobine, Hank, Bobine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 75000pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO 9001

Prix ​​bas Sisal 3 torons corde à vendre caractéristiques du produit La corde de sisal est une corde de fibre naturelle forte. Utilisé largement comme corde de plate-forme et est sûr pour l'utilisation d'animal. Les utilisations populaires...
Corde de Sisal de haute qualité avec le meilleur prix

marque: RopeNet

Détails d'emballage: Bobine, Hank, Bobine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 75000pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO 9001

Cordes de Sisal de haute qualité avec le meilleur prix caractéristiques du produit La corde de sisal, la corde de Manille, la corde de jute est une corde de fibre naturelle faite à partir de la fibre normale d'agave, la corde de sisal est à la...
Chine Sisal & Jute & Manila Rope Fournisseurs

Sisal & Jute & Manila Rope

caractéristiques du produit

Corde de sisal, de la corde de Manille, la corde de jute est une corde de fibres naturelles à base de

la fibre d'agave naturelle, la corde de sisal est à la fois économique et biodégradable. Offrant un étirement modéré, cette corde à usage général est utilisée pour l'agriculture et l'expédition. La corde de Sisal est facile à saisir et à nouer bien, à la force et à la flexibilité modérées, à la corde pour l'agriculture, à l'expédition et aux projets ménagers de bricolage.

La corde de Manille ne doit pas être confondue avec la corde du sisal. Les deux sont des cordes de fibres naturelles et de couleur similaire. Cependant, Manila est plus forte, est de couleur plus foncée et est traitée pendant le processus de fabrication avec une huile de type conservateur.

Applications de produits

Corde Sisal, corde Manille, corde de jute est facile à saisir et noeuds bien, la force modérée et malléabilité, corde paquetteurs pour l' agriculture, le transport et les projets domestiques de bricolage.

Jute twist rope

sisal twist rope

abaca rope

 

FAQ:

Q: Qu'en est-il des conditions de paiement?

A: 30% de dépôt TT + 70% TT contre la copie B / L dans les 3 jours.

Q.: Qu'en est-il du délai d'exécution?

R: Nous avons besoin de 3-7 jours pour préparer les échantillons, pour les marchandises en vrac, cela coûtera 15 à 60 jours, jusqu'à la quantité.

 


Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Christy Li Ms. Christy Li
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.cordnet.com
Home > Products > Twist Rope > Sisal & Jute &Manila Rope

Sisal & Jute &Manila Rope

Product categories of Sisal & Jute &Manila Rope, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sisal Rope, Jute Rope suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Manila Rope R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Good Quality Jute Rope Hot Sale

Brand: RopeNet

Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Natural Color Good Quality Jute Rope Hot Sale Product Features Made from natural fibres, sisal (Agave Sisalana) is a strong rope that`s especially resistant to sunlight and has little to no stretching. Great for use in the garden or home it`s often...
Expert Manufacturer of Sisal Rope
High Quality Jute Rope with Low Price

Brand: RopeNet

Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

High Quality Jute Rope with Low Price Product Features This soft handling natural rope has been designed as a low cost alternative to Hemp Rope and is suitable for indoor and outdoor use. Also used in the Japanese Shibari and Kinbaku art of knot...
China Manufacturer of Jute Rope
Promotional Factory Jute rope with competitive price

Brand: RopeNet

Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Promotional Factory Jute rope with competitive price Product Features Jute ropes simply flies in your hands. Once you have used this jute, you won't go back to hemp, which feels leaden and lifeless by comparison. It is strong, light and holds knots...
High Quality Manila Rope China Supplier
Good Quality Jute Twist Rope for Sale

Brand: RopeNet

Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Good Quality Jute Twist Rope for Sale Product Features Jute Rope is one of the cheapest yet durable, reliable, easy to grip and with long functioning life. Having very good strength, these are very much in the use because of flexibility, fine...
Professional Manufacturer of Colored Jute Rope
Natural Color Jute Rope for OEM Customized

Brand: RopeNet

Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Natural Color Jute Rope for OEM Customized Product Features Jute Rope is made from natural Jute Yarn, that is a product of Tosha, Mesta etc. varieties of raw jute, derived from the Jute Plants. This is a main crop in West Bengal, owing to its most...
Expert Manufacturer of Sisal Rope
Nature Color Sisal Rope with Competitive Price

Brand: RopeNet

Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Nature Color Sisal Rope with Competitive Price Product Features Sisal rope is manufactured from natural fiber from the agave or sisalana plant grown in Mexico and South America. This 3-strand rope is similar in characteristics and versatility to...
Jute Rope Export
Sisal Packing Rope Used for Agriculture

Brand: RopeNet

Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Sisal Packing Rope Used for Agriculture Product Features This tough, durable rope is made of 100% natural sisal fibers for superior gripping and knotting ability compared to other ropes. The sisal doesn`t slip when wet and resists stretching or...
Competitive Manila Rope China Supplier
Friendly Sisal Rope for Agriculture

Brand: RopeNet

Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Friendly Sisal Rope for Agriculture Product Features Natural fiber sisal rope. Made from sisalana and henequen plant fibers, this rope is both economic and biodegradable. Used for marine and agriculture applications, as well as for general use. Good...
High Quality Colored Jute Rope China Factory
Low Price Sisal Twisted Rope Hot Sale

Brand: RopeNet

Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Low price Sisal 3 strand rope for sale Product Features Sisal rope is a strong natural fibre rope. Used widely as decking rope and is safe for animal use. Popular uses for Sisal Rope include sisal cat scratching posts, garden decking rope, sisal tug...
China Supplier of Sisal Rope
High Quality Sisal Rope with Best Price

Brand: RopeNet

Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

High Quality Sisal Ropes with Best Price Product Features Sisal rope, Manila rope, jute rope is a natural fiber rope made from natural agave fiber, sisal rope is both economic and biodegradable. Offering moderate stretch, this general-purpose rope...
China Factory of Jute Rope
China Sisal & Jute &Manila Rope Suppliers

Sisal & Jute &Manila Rope

Product Features

Sisal rope, Manila Rope, Jute Rope is a natural fiber rope made from

natural agave fiber, sisal rope is both economic and biodegradable. Offering moderate stretch, this general-purpose rope is used for agriculture and shipping. Sisal rope is easy to grip and knots well, moderate strength and pliability, Bundling rope for farming, shipping and DIY household projects.

Manila rope should not be confused with sisal rope. Both are natural fiber ropes and similar in color. However, manila is stronger, is darker in color and is treated during the manufacturing process with a preservative type oil.

Product Applications

Sisal rope, Manila rope, jute rope is easy to grip and knots well, moderate strength and pliability, Bundling rope for farming, shipping and DIY household projects.

Jute twist rope

sisal twist rope

abaca rope

FAQ:

Q: How about payment terms?

A: 30% TT deposit +70% TT against the B/L copy within 3 days.

Q.:What about the lead time?

A: We need 3-7 days to get the samples ready, for bulk goods, it will cost 15-60days,up to the quantity.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Christy Li Ms. Christy Li
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier