http://ru.cordnet.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Шпагат > Твист Шпагат
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Твист Шпагат

Категория продукта Твист Шпагат, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Твист Шпагат, Хлопок Витой Шпагат поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Полипропиленовые Крученые Бечевки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Mutifilament пп 3-Слойные витой шпагат

марка: RopeNet

Подробности Упаковки: Золотник

Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Kilogram

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Mutifilament пп 3-Слойные витой шпагат Особенности Продукта Это легчайшие веревки. Эта веревка теряет прочность в зависимости от объема воздействия ультрафиолетового излучения. Этот шпагат изготовлен из 100% полипропилена, легкий вес, экономичный,...
Полипропилен Мультифиламент Шпагат Витой Шпагат

марка: RopeNet

Подробности Упаковки: Золотник

Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Kilogram

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Полипропилен Мультифиламент Шпагат Витой Шпагат Особенности Продукта Эту веревку легче справиться, чем с веревкой из натуральных волокон. Она не подвержена гниению и не подвергается воздействию воды, масел, бензина и большинства химикатов. Это...
Мультифиламент шпагат PP Переплетает Рыбалка шпагат

марка: RopeNet

Подробности Упаковки: Золотник

Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Kilogram

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Мультифиламент шпагат PP Переплетает Рыбалка шпагат Особенности Продукта Эту веревку легче справиться, чем с веревкой из натуральных волокон. Она не подвержена гниению и не подвергается воздействию воды, масел, бензина и большинства химикатов. Это...
Красочный нейлона витой шпагат с разумной ценой

марка: RopeNet

Подробности Упаковки: Золотник

Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Kilogram

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Красочный нейлона витой шпагат с разумной ценой Особенности Продукта Этот шпагат является экономичным, сильным и широко используется для большинства требований.Эту веревку легче справиться, чем с веревкой из натуральных волокон. Она не подвержена...
Прочный Высокое Качество 3 Прядь Витой Полипропиленовый Шпагат

марка: RopeNet

Подробности Упаковки: Золотник

Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Kilogram

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Прочный Высокое Качество 3 Прядь Витой Полипропиленовый Шпагат Особенности Продукта Это легчайшие веревки. Этот шпагат изготовлен из 100% полипропилена, легкий вес, экономичный, сильный и широко используются для большинства требований.Эту веревку...
3 прядь витой шпагат полипропиленовый ПП красочные Рыбалка шпагат

марка: RopeNet

Подробности Упаковки: Золотник

Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Kilogram

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

3 прядь витой шпагат полипропиленовый ПП красочные Рыбалка шпагат Особенности Продукта Этот шпагат является сильным и широко используется для большинства требований.Эту веревку легче справиться, чем с веревкой из натуральных волокон. Она не...
Шпагат полипропиленовый Рыбалка Твист шпагат

марка: RopeNet

Подробности Упаковки: Золотник

Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Kilogram

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Шпагат полипропиленовый Рыбалка Твист шпагат Особенности Продукта Этот шпагат является легкий вес, экономичный, сильный и широко используются для большинства требований.Эту веревку легче справиться, чем с веревкой из натуральных волокон. Она не...
Красочные полиэстер витой шпагат с разумной ценой

марка: RopeNet

Подробности Упаковки: Золотник

Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Kilogram

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Красочные полиэстер витой шпагат с разумной ценой Особенности Продукта Этот шпагат изготовлен из 100% полиэстера, экономичный, сильный и широко используются для большинства требований.Эту веревку легче справиться, чем с веревкой из натуральных...
Шпагат полипропиленовый Скрутка Упаковка шпагат

марка: RopeNet

Подробности Упаковки: Золотник

Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Kilogram

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Шпагат полипропиленовый Скрутка Упаковка шпагат Особенности Продукта Этот шпагат изготовлен из 100% полипропилена, легкий вес, экономичный, сильный и широко используются для большинства требований.Эту веревку легче справиться, чем с веревкой из...
Высокая Teancity Нейлон Твист Шпагат

марка: RopeNet

Подробности Упаковки: Золотник

Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Kilogram

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Высокая Teancity Нейлон Твист Шпагат Особенности Продукта Этот шпагат изготовлен из 100% нейлона. Отличительных особенностей синтетических шпагатов является их высокая прочность,УФ-стойкость и стойкость к истиранию. Шпагат очень мягкий и гибкий, что...
Китай Твист Шпагат Поставщики

Твист Шпагат

Особенности Продукта

 

Твист шпагат имеет большой выбор, включая PE шпагат, тянуть шпагат, шпагат каменщика, нейлона шпагат, нейлон лески, тонкой хлопчатобумажной бечевки,100% хлопок шпагат, шпагат полиэфира и так далее.

Шпагат изготовлен из 100% полипропилен мультифиламент/полиэстер/нейлон. Отличительных особенностей синтетических шпагатов является их высокая прочность,УФ-стойкость и стойкость к истиранию. Шпагат очень мягкий и гибкий, что делает его простым в использовании.

 

Применение Продукта

Большинство продуктов, используемых в здание, сад, рыбная ловля и сельское хозяйство.

twist twine

pp twine 

ЧАВО:

Q: как насчет условия оплаты?

Ответ: залемь 30% TT + 70% TT против копию коносамента в течение 3 дней.

Вопрос:что о время выполнения?

A: нам нужно 3-7 дней, чтобы получить готовые образцы, для сыпучих грузов, это будет стоить 15-60дней,до количества.

 




Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Christy Li Ms. Christy Li
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.cordnet.com
Home > Products > Twine > Twist Twine

Twist Twine

Product categories of Twist Twine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Twist Twine, Cotton Twisted Twine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Polypropylene Twisted Twine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
PP Mutifilament 3 Ply Twisted Twine

Brand: RopeNet

Packaging: Spool

Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Kilogram

Certificate: ISO 9001

PP Mutifilament 3 Ply Twisted Twine Product Features This is the lightest rope. This rope loses strength depending on the amount of exposure to ultraviolet radiation. This twine is made from 100% polypropylene, it's light weight, economical, strong...
Expert Manufacturer of Twist Twine
Polypropylene Multifilament Twine Twisted Twine

Brand: RopeNet

Packaging: Spool

Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Kilogram

Certificate: ISO 9001

Polypropylene Multifilament Twine Twisted Twine Product Features This rope is easier to handle than rope made from natural fibers. It is rot proof and unaffected by water, oil, gasoline, and most chemicals. This is the lightest rope. This rope loses...
China Manufacturer of Cotton Twisted Twine
PP multifilament Twist Twine Fishing Twine

Brand: RopeNet

Packaging: Spool

Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Kilogram

Certificate: ISO 9001

PP multifilament Twist Twine Fishing Twine Product Features This rope is easier to handle than rope made from natural fibers. It is rot proof and unaffected by water, oil, gasoline, and most chemicals. This is the lightest rope. This rope loses...
High Quality Polypropylene Twisted Twine China Supplier
Colorful Nylon Twisted Twine with Reasonable Price

Brand: RopeNet

Packaging: Spool

Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Kilogram

Certificate: ISO 9001

Colorful Nylon Twisted Twine with Reasonable Price Product Features This twine is economical, strong and used extensively for most requirements.This rope is easier to handle than rope made from natural fibers. It is rot proof and unaffected by...
Professional Manufacturer of 3 Strand Twisted Twine
Durable High Quality 3 Strand Twisted Polypropylene Twine

Brand: RopeNet

Packaging: Spool

Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Kilogram

Certificate: ISO 9001

Durable High Quality 3 Strand Twisted Polypropylene Twine Product Features This is the lightest rope. This twine is made from 100% polypropylene, it's light weight, economical, strong and used extensively for most requirements.This rope is easier to...
Expert Manufacturer of Twist Twine
3 Strand Twisted PP Twine Colorful PP Fishing Twine

Brand: RopeNet

Packaging: Spool

Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Kilogram

Certificate: ISO 9001

3 Strand Twisted PP Twine Colorful PP Fishing Twine Product Features This twine is strong and used extensively for most requirements.This rope is easier to handle than rope made from natural fibers. It is rot proof and unaffected by water, oil,...
Cotton Twisted Twine Export
PP Twine Fishing Twist Twine

Brand: RopeNet

Packaging: Spool

Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Kilogram

Certificate: ISO 9001

PP Twine Fishing Twist Twine Product Features This twine is light weight, economical, strong and used extensively for most requirements.This rope is easier to handle than rope made from natural fibers. It is rot proof and unaffected by water, oil,...
Competitive Polypropylene Twisted Twine China Supplier
Colorful Polyester Twisted Twine with Reasonable Price

Brand: RopeNet

Packaging: Spool

Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Kilogram

Certificate: ISO 9001

Colorful Polyester Twisted Twine with Reasonable Price Product Features This twine is made from 100% polyester, economical, strong and used extensively for most requirements.This rope is easier to handle than rope made from natural fibers. It is rot...
High Quality 3 Strand Twisted Twine China Factory
PP Twine Twisting Packing Twine

Brand: RopeNet

Packaging: Spool

Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Kilogram

Certificate: ISO 9001

PP Twine Twisting Packing Twine Product Features This twine is made from 100% polypropylene, it's light weight, economical, strong and used extensively for most requirements.This rope is easier to handle than rope made from natural fibers. It is rot...
China Supplier of Twist Twine
High Teancity Nylon Twist Twine

Brand: RopeNet

Packaging: Spool

Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

Min. Order: 500 Kilogram

Certificate: ISO 9001

High Teancity Nylon Twist Twine Product Features This twine is made from 100% nylon. The distinguishing features of synthetic twines are their high tenacity,UV and abrasion resistance. Twine is very soft and flexible that makes it easy to use....
China Factory of Cotton Twisted Twine
China Twist Twine Suppliers

Twist Twine

Product Features

Twist Twine has a big variety, including PE twine, hauling twine, mason twine, nylon twine, Nylon Fishing Line, fine cotton twine,100% cotton twine, polyester twine and so on.

Twine is made from 100% polypropylene multifilament/polyester/nylon. The distinguishing features of synthetic twines are their high tenacity,UV and abrasion resistance. Twine is very soft and flexible that makes it easy to use.

Product Application

Most products used in building, garden, fishing and agriculture.

twist twine

pp twine

FAQ:

Q: How about payment terms?

A: 30% TT deposit + 70% TT against the B/L copy within 3 days.

Q.:What about the lead time?

A: We need 3-7 days to get the samples ready, for bulk goods, it will cost 15-60days,up to the quantity.




Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Christy Li Ms. Christy Li
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier