http://ru.cordnet.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Оплетка Веревки > Двойная Веревочка Оплетки > Полиэстер двойной плетеный канат с конкурентоспособной ценой

Полиэстер двойной плетеный канат с конкурентоспособной ценой

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,EXW
    Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 30 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: DB01

Product Name: Polyester Double Braided Cable Rope With Competitive Price

Color: White

Diameter: 4-10mm

Length: 15M,20M,As Your Need

MOQ: 500kg

Packing: Hand ,handle,

OEM: YES

Certification: ISO

Place Of Orign: Taian,shandong

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: рука, ручка,

производительность: 50 Tons

марка: ROPENET

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Shandong, Китай

Способность поставки: 100tons

Сертификаты : ISO, CE, UL

Порт: Qingdao,Shanghai,Ningbo

Описание продукта

Полиэстер двойной плетеный канат с конкурентоспособной ценой

Описание товара

Фондовый образец бесплатно, индивидуальный образец отправить в 3-5 дней

1) Этот продукт изготовлен из 100% полиэстера сырье, внешняя оболочка изготовлена ​​из оригинальной цветной нити (цвет по индивидуальному заказу), внутреннее ядро ​​белого цвета ( высокая прочность на разрыв 9,2 кг / дан ), метод плетения - 48 прядей.

2) Этот продукт прошел более 10 сложных процессов, каждый из которых связан друг с другом. Внешняя оболочка специально закручена, поэтому она гладкая и плоская, без складок и более износостойкая. Особенно внутреннее ядро ​​было специально обработано, так что нет соединения на 1000 м, что обеспечивает целостность и гибкость продукта.

3) Этот продукт обладает сверхвысокой прочностью (см. Таблицу параметров) и низкой эластичностью и может использоваться в качестве направляющей. Он обладает очень хорошей гибкостью и не изгибается при изгибе, что может удовлетворить цели спасения, побега, альпинизма и скалолазания.

4) Этот продукт обладает отличными износостойкими и антивозрастными свойствами. Межфазный цвет не только служит предупреждением, но и показывает степень износа.

5) Температура плавления этого продукта составляет 255 ℃, что очень адаптируется к окружающей среде, но, пожалуйста, держитесь подальше от места с открытым пламенем. Double Braid Rope 5Double Braid Rope 8Double Braid Rope 6Double Braid Rope 4Double Braid Rope 2

Информация о компании

RopeNet Group, глобальные интегрированные поставщики высококачественных сетевых услуг, национальное высокотехнологичное предприятие, китайская сетевая исследовательская база, вице-президент подразделений Китайской ассоциации промышленной текстильной промышленности, филиальная кабельная сеть Китайской ассоциации промышленной текстильной промышленности.

Компания основывается на миссии [возродить китайскую канатную промышленность, создать международный бренд, обеспечить человечеству безопасные канатные изделия », науке и технологиям как руководству по трансформации и модернизации отрасли, созданию всемирно известного бренда в качестве цели Обеспечить отличное качество для отечественных и зарубежных пользователей, ведущее качество технологических услуг и чистый продукт, является крупнейшим китайским и самый мощный, самый полный ассортимент продукции, комплексная группа компаний, созданная сеть разработки

Multi PackageCustomersRope Factory EquipmentsFactoryCompany1

Группа Продуктов : Оплетка Веревки > Двойная Веревочка Оплетки

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Christy Li Ms. Christy Li
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.cordnet.com
Home > Products > Braid Rope > Double Braid Rope > Polyester Double Braided Cable Rope With Competitive Price

Polyester Double Braided Cable Rope With Competitive Price

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,EXW
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: DB01

Product Name: Polyester Double Braided Cable Rope With Competitive Price

Color: White

Diameter: 4-10mm

Length: 15M,20M,As Your Need

MOQ: 500kg

Packing: Hand ,handle,

OEM: YES

Certification: ISO

Place Of Orign: Taian,shandong

Additional Info

Packaging: hand ,handle,

Productivity: 50 Tons

Brand: ROPENET

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: shandong,China

Supply Ability: 100tons

Certificate: ISO, CE, UL

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

Polyester Double Braided Cable Rope With Competitive Price

Product Description

Stock sample are free, customized sample send in 3-5 days

1)This product is made of 100% POLYESTER raw material, the outside shell is made of original color thread (customized color ), the inner core is white (high tenacity 9.2kg/ Dan),weaving method is 48 strands.

2) This product has gone through more than 10 complicated processes, each of which is linked to each other. The outside shell is twisted specially, so it`s smooth and flat, without creases, and more wear-resistant. Especially the inner core has been specially treated, so that there is no joint for 1000m, ensuring the integrity and flexibility of the product.

3) This product has ultra-high strength (see parameter table) and low elasticity , and can be used as guide rail. It has very good flexibility and no crease in bending, which can meet the purpose of rescue, escape, mountaineering and climbing.

4) This product has excellent wear-resisting and anti-aging properties. The interphase color not only serves as a warning, but also shows the degree of wear.

5) The melting point of this product is 255℃, which is very adaptable to the environment, but please stay away from the place with open flame.Double Braid Rope 5Double Braid Rope 8Double Braid Rope 6Double Braid Rope 4Double Braid Rope 2

Company Information

RopeNet Group, global integrated high-end Net service providers, national high-tech enterprise, Chinese net research base, Chinese Industrial Textile Industry Association vice president of units, Chinese Industrial Textile Industry Association branch cable network.

The company base on the mission to [revitalize the Chinese rope industry , create international brand, to provide mankind safe rope products", to science and technology as the guide to lead the industry transformation and upgrading, to create an international famous brand as the goal to provide excellent quality for domestic and foreign users, leading technology service quality and net product, is the largest Chinese and the most powerful, most complete product range, comprehensive group company set net develop

Multi PackageCustomersRope Factory EquipmentsFactoryCompany1

Looking for ideal Polyester Braided Rope With Competitive Price Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Double Braided Cable Rope are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Polyester Cable Rope. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Braid Rope > Double Braid Rope

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Christy Li Ms. Christy Li
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier