http://fr.cordnet.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Corde de tresse > Corde Double Braid > Corde de câble tressée par polyester double avec le prix concurrentiel

Corde de câble tressée par polyester double avec le prix concurrentiel

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,EXW
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: DB01

Product Name: Polyester Double Braided Cable Rope With Competitive Price

Color: White

Diameter: 4-10mm

Length: 15M,20M,As Your Need

MOQ: 500kg

Packing: Hand ,handle,

OEM: YES

Certification: ISO

Place Of Orign: Taian,shandong

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: main, poignée,

productivité: 50 Tons

marque: ROPENET

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Shandong, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100tons

Certificats : ISO, CE, UL

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Ningbo

Description du produit

Corde de câble tressée par polyester double avec le prix concurrentiel

Description du produit

Les échantillons de stock sont gratuits, échantillon personnalisé envoyer dans 3-5 jours

1) Ce produit est composé à 100% de POLYESTER la matière première, la coque extérieure est en fil de couleur originale (couleur personnalisée), le noyau interne est en blanc ( ténacité élevée 9.2kg / Dan ), la méthode de tissage est de 48 brins.

2) Ce produit a été soumis à plus de 10 processus compliqués, chacun étant lié à un autre. La coque extérieure est spécialement tordue, elle est donc lisse et plate, sans plis et plus résistante à l’usure. En particulier, le noyau interne a été spécialement traité, de sorte qu’il n’y ait pas de joint sur 1000 m, ce qui garantit l’intégrité et la flexibilité du produit.

3) Ce produit présente une résistance ultra-élevée (voir tableau des paramètres), une faible élasticité et peut être utilisé comme rail de guidage. Il a une très bonne flexibilité et aucun pli dans la flexion, ce qui peut répondre à l'objectif de sauvetage, évasion, alpinisme et escalade.

4) Ce produit a d'excellentes propriétés anti-vieillissement et anti-usure. La couleur de l'interphase sert non seulement d'avertissement, mais indique également le degré d'usure.

5) Le point de fusion de ce produit est de 255, ce qui est très adaptable à l'environnement, mais s'il vous plaît restez à l'écart de l'endroit avec une flamme nue. Double Braid Rope 5Double Braid Rope 8Double Braid Rope 6Double Braid Rope 4Double Braid Rope 2

Informations sur la société

RopeNet Group, fournisseurs de services réseau mondiaux haut de gamme intégrés, entreprise de haute technologie nationale, base de recherche chinoise, vice-président de la Chinese Industrial Textile Industry Association, réseau de câbles de branche de la Chinese Industrial Textile Industry Association.

La société a pour mission de [revitaliser l’industrie chinoise de la corde, créer une marque internationale, fournir des produits de corde sûre à l’humanité ", à la science et à la technologie pour guider la transformation et la modernisation de l’industrie, afin de créer une marque de renommée internationale comme objectif pour fournir une excellente qualité pour les utilisateurs nationaux et étrangers, la qualité de service de la technologie de pointe et le produit net, est le plus grand chinois et la gamme de produits la plus puissante, la plus complète, complète du groupe de la société du groupe net

Multi PackageCustomersRope Factory EquipmentsFactoryCompany1

Groupes de Produits : Corde de tresse > Corde Double Braid

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Christy Li Ms. Christy Li
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Christy Li Ms. Christy Li
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

ROPENET GROUP CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Braid Rope > Double Braid Rope > Polyester Double Braided Cable Rope With Competitive Price

Polyester Double Braided Cable Rope With Competitive Price
Polyester Double Braided Cable Rope With Competitive Price
Polyester Double Braided Cable Rope With Competitive Price
Polyester Double Braided Cable Rope With Competitive Price
Polyester Double Braided Cable Rope With Competitive Price

Polyester Double Braided Cable Rope With Competitive Price

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,EXW
Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: DB01

    Product Name: Polyester Double Braided Cable Rope With Competitive Price

    Color: White

    Diameter: 4-10mm

    Length: 15M,20M,As Your Need

    MOQ: 500kg

    Packing: Hand ,handle,

    OEM: YES

    Certification: ISO

    Place Of Orign: Taian,shandong

Additional Info

    Packaging: hand ,handle,

    Productivity: 50 Tons

    Brand: ROPENET

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: shandong,China

    Supply Ability: 100tons

    Certificate: ISO, CE, UL

    Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

Polyester Double Braided Cable Rope With Competitive Price

Product Description

Stock sample are free, customized sample send in 3-5 days

1)This product is made of 100% POLYESTER raw material, the outside shell is made of original color thread (customized color ), the inner core is white (high tenacity 9.2kg/ Dan),weaving method is 48 strands.

2) This product has gone through more than 10 complicated processes, each of which is linked to each other. The outside shell is twisted specially, so it`s smooth and flat, without creases, and more wear-resistant. Especially the inner core has been specially treated, so that there is no joint for 1000m, ensuring the integrity and flexibility of the product.

3) This product has ultra-high strength (see parameter table) and low elasticity , and can be used as guide rail. It has very good flexibility and no crease in bending, which can meet the purpose of rescue, escape, mountaineering and climbing.

4) This product has excellent wear-resisting and anti-aging properties. The interphase color not only serves as a warning, but also shows the degree of wear.

5) The melting point of this product is 255℃, which is very adaptable to the environment, but please stay away from the place with open flame.Double Braid Rope 5Double Braid Rope 8Double Braid Rope 6Double Braid Rope 4Double Braid Rope 2

Company Information

RopeNet Group, global integrated high-end Net service providers, national high-tech enterprise, Chinese net research base, Chinese Industrial Textile Industry Association vice president of units, Chinese Industrial Textile Industry Association branch cable network.

The company base on the mission to [revitalize the Chinese rope industry , create international brand, to provide mankind safe rope products", to science and technology as the guide to lead the industry transformation and upgrading, to create an international famous brand as the goal to provide excellent quality for domestic and foreign users, leading technology service quality and net product, is the largest Chinese and the most powerful, most complete product range, comprehensive group company set net develop

Multi PackageCustomersRope Factory EquipmentsFactoryCompany1

Looking for ideal Polyester Braided Rope With Competitive Price Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Double Braided Cable Rope are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Polyester Cable Rope. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Braid Rope > Double Braid Rope

Send Inquiry

Christy Li

Ms. Christy Li

Email:

rope1@ropenet.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-538-6112009

Fax:86-538-8516628

Mobile Phone:+8618605381012Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:rope1@ropenet.com

Address:No.67 Leigushi Street,Taian,Shandong,China, Taian, Shandong