http://de.cordnet.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Braid Seil > Doppel-Braid-Seil > Polyester-doppeltes umsponnenes Kabel-Seil mit konkurrenzfähigem Preis

Polyester-doppeltes umsponnenes Kabel-Seil mit konkurrenzfähigem Preis

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: DB01

Product Name: Polyester Double Braided Cable Rope With Competitive Price

Color: White

Diameter: 4-10mm

Length: 15M,20M,As Your Need

MOQ: 500kg

Packing: Hand ,handle,

OEM: YES

Certification: ISO

Place Of Orign: Taian,shandong

Additional Info

Verpakung: Hand, Griff,

Produktivität: 50 Tons

Marke: ROPENET

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100tons

Zertifikate : ISO, CE, UL

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Ningbo

Produktbeschreibung

Polyester-doppeltes umsponnenes Kabel-Seil mit konkurrenzfähigem Preis

Produktbeschreibung

Lager probe sind frei, maßgeschneiderte probe senden in 3-5 tagen

1) Dieses Produkt besteht aus 100% POLYESTER Rohmaterial, die Außenschale besteht aus Originalfarbfaden ( Sonderfarbe ), der Innenkern ist weiß ( hohe Zähigkeit 9,2 kg / Dan ), Webmethode ist 48 Stränge.

2) Dieses Produkt hat mehr als 10 komplizierte Prozesse durchlaufen, von denen jeder miteinander verbunden ist. Die Außenschale ist speziell verdreht, so dass sie glatt und flach ist, keine Falten aufweist und verschleißfester ist. Insbesondere der innere Kern wurde speziell behandelt, so dass es keine Fuge für 1000 m gibt, was die Integrität und Flexibilität des Produkts gewährleistet.

3) Dieses Produkt hat eine sehr hohe Festigkeit (siehe Parametertabelle) und eine geringe Elastizität und kann als Führungsschiene verwendet werden. Es hat eine sehr gute Flexibilität und keine Knicke in der Biegung, die den Zweck der Rettung, Flucht, Bergsteigen und Klettern erfüllen kann.

4) Dieses Produkt weist hervorragende Verschleiß- und Alterungsbeständigkeitseigenschaften auf. Die Interphasenfarbe dient nicht nur als Warnung, sondern zeigt auch den Verschleißgrad an.

5) Der Schmelzpunkt dieses Produkts beträgt 255 ℃, was sehr anpassungsfähig an die Umgebung ist, aber bitte mit offener Flamme vom Ort fernhalten. Double Braid Rope 5Double Braid Rope 8Double Braid Rope 6Double Braid Rope 4Double Braid Rope 2

Firmeninformation

RopeNet Group, global integrierte High-End-Netzdienstleister, nationales Hightech-Unternehmen, chinesische Netzforschungsbasis, Vizepräsident der chinesischen Vereinigung für die industrielle Textilindustrie, Zweigstellenkabelnetz der chinesischen Vereinigung für die industrielle Textilindustrie.

Das Unternehmen basiert auf der Mission, [die chinesische Seilindustrie wiederzubeleben, eine internationale Marke zu schaffen, um für die Menschheit sichere Seilprodukte bereitzustellen ", Wissenschaft und Technologie als Leitfaden für die Umgestaltung und Modernisierung der Branche, um eine international bekannte Marke als Ziel zu schaffen Hervorragende Qualität für inländische und ausländische Nutzer, führende Technologie-Service-Qualität und Nettoprodukt, ist der größte chinesische und der leistungsstärkste, umfassendste Produktbereich, umfassende Konzernunternehmen Set Net Develop

Multi PackageCustomersRope Factory EquipmentsFactoryCompany1

Produktgruppe : Braid Seil > Doppel-Braid-Seil

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Christy Li Ms. Christy Li
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Christy Li Ms. Christy Li
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

ROPENET GROUP CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Braid Rope > Double Braid Rope > Polyester Double Braided Cable Rope With Competitive Price

Polyester Double Braided Cable Rope With Competitive Price
Polyester Double Braided Cable Rope With Competitive Price
Polyester Double Braided Cable Rope With Competitive Price
Polyester Double Braided Cable Rope With Competitive Price
Polyester Double Braided Cable Rope With Competitive Price

Polyester Double Braided Cable Rope With Competitive Price

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,EXW
Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: DB01

    Product Name: Polyester Double Braided Cable Rope With Competitive Price

    Color: White

    Diameter: 4-10mm

    Length: 15M,20M,As Your Need

    MOQ: 500kg

    Packing: Hand ,handle,

    OEM: YES

    Certification: ISO

    Place Of Orign: Taian,shandong

Additional Info

    Packaging: hand ,handle,

    Productivity: 50 Tons

    Brand: ROPENET

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: shandong,China

    Supply Ability: 100tons

    Certificate: ISO, CE, UL

    Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

Polyester Double Braided Cable Rope With Competitive Price

Product Description

Stock sample are free, customized sample send in 3-5 days

1)This product is made of 100% POLYESTER raw material, the outside shell is made of original color thread (customized color ), the inner core is white (high tenacity 9.2kg/ Dan),weaving method is 48 strands.

2) This product has gone through more than 10 complicated processes, each of which is linked to each other. The outside shell is twisted specially, so it`s smooth and flat, without creases, and more wear-resistant. Especially the inner core has been specially treated, so that there is no joint for 1000m, ensuring the integrity and flexibility of the product.

3) This product has ultra-high strength (see parameter table) and low elasticity , and can be used as guide rail. It has very good flexibility and no crease in bending, which can meet the purpose of rescue, escape, mountaineering and climbing.

4) This product has excellent wear-resisting and anti-aging properties. The interphase color not only serves as a warning, but also shows the degree of wear.

5) The melting point of this product is 255℃, which is very adaptable to the environment, but please stay away from the place with open flame.Double Braid Rope 5Double Braid Rope 8Double Braid Rope 6Double Braid Rope 4Double Braid Rope 2

Company Information

RopeNet Group, global integrated high-end Net service providers, national high-tech enterprise, Chinese net research base, Chinese Industrial Textile Industry Association vice president of units, Chinese Industrial Textile Industry Association branch cable network.

The company base on the mission to [revitalize the Chinese rope industry , create international brand, to provide mankind safe rope products", to science and technology as the guide to lead the industry transformation and upgrading, to create an international famous brand as the goal to provide excellent quality for domestic and foreign users, leading technology service quality and net product, is the largest Chinese and the most powerful, most complete product range, comprehensive group company set net develop

Multi PackageCustomersRope Factory EquipmentsFactoryCompany1

Looking for ideal Polyester Braided Rope With Competitive Price Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Double Braided Cable Rope are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Polyester Cable Rope. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Braid Rope > Double Braid Rope

Send Inquiry

Christy Li

Ms. Christy Li

Email:

rope1@ropenet.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-538-6112009

Fax:86-538-8516628

Mobile Phone:+8618605381012Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:rope1@ropenet.com

Address:No.67 Leigushi Street,Taian,Shandong,China, Taian, Shandong