http://fr.cordnet.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Corde de tresse > Corde de tresse creuse > Corde de ski nautique tressée creuse en polyéthylène PE

Corde de ski nautique tressée creuse en polyéthylène PE

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: HW01

Color: Mixed

Material: PE/PP

Usage: Wakeboard

Size: 10/15/20/30m

Function: Safety

Feature: Durable

Delivery Time: 30 Days

MOQ: 100 Pieces

Packing: Hank,coil,polybag

Product Name: PE Polyethylene Hollow Braided Water Ski

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: écheveau, bobine, sachet

productivité: 50 Tons

marque: ROPENET

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Shandong, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 70 Tons

Certificats : ISO 9001

Hafen: Qingdao,Ningbo,Shanghai

Description du produit

Corde de ski nautique tressée creuse en polyéthylène PE

Les échantillons de stock sont gratuits, échantillon personnalisé envoyer dans 3-5 jours

caractéristiques du produit

La corde de tresse creuse est également appelée corde de ski, corde de ski nautique, corde de tresse creuse de pp. Construit de 8, 12 ou 16 brins, le câble tressé creux est identique au câble tressé en diamant sur la surface, mais il est sans noyau. Comme il ne comporte pas de noyau, il est facile à épisser. La corde tressée creuse est tressée en un motif circulaire avec la moitié des brins dans le sens des aiguilles d'une montre et l'autre moitié dans le sens contraire des aiguilles d'une montre. Les brins peuvent s'emboîter soit en sergé, soit en armure toile.

Ce câble en polypropylène solide et facile à épisser est l’un des câbles les plus polyvalents et les plus économiques actuellement disponibles. Il flotte et possède une grande résistance aux rayons UV, à l'huile, à l'abrasion, à la croissance marine et aux produits chimiques les plus courants. Il est fait de fibre de monofilament pp. Le noyau creux fournit une rétention de noeud élevée.

ski rope table

201906191104358201906191104356201906191104362201906191104357201906191104363

À propos de la nôtre:

RopeNet Group, fournisseurs de services réseau mondiaux haut de gamme intégrés, entreprise de haute technologie nationale, base de recherche chinoise, vice-président de la Chinese Industrial Textile Industry Association, réseau de câbles de branche de la Chinese Industrial Textile Industry Association.

La société a pour mission de [revitaliser l’industrie chinoise de la corde, créer une marque internationale, fournir des produits de corde sûre à l’humanité ", à la science et à la technologie pour guider la transformation et la modernisation de l’industrie, pour de fournir une excellente qualité pour les utilisateurs nationaux et étrangers, la qualité de service de la technologie de pointe et le produit net, est le plus grand chinois et la gamme de produits la plus puissante et la plus complète, ensemble complet de la société du groupe services techniques, art et culture dans leur ensemble. Packing WayCustomers

Rope ProductsFactoryCompany1Hardware Rope


Groupes de Produits : Corde de tresse > Corde de tresse creuse

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Christy Li Ms. Christy Li
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Christy Li Ms. Christy Li
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

ROPENET GROUP CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Braid Rope > Hollow Braid Rope > PE Polyethylene Hollow Braided Water Skiing Rope

PE Polyethylene Hollow Braided Water Skiing Rope
PE Polyethylene Hollow Braided Water Skiing Rope
PE Polyethylene Hollow Braided Water Skiing Rope
PE Polyethylene Hollow Braided Water Skiing Rope
PE Polyethylene Hollow Braided Water Skiing Rope

PE Polyethylene Hollow Braided Water Skiing Rope

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: HW01

    Color: Mixed

    Material: PE/PP

    Usage: Wakeboard

    Size: 10/15/20/30m

    Function: Safety

    Feature: Durable

    Delivery Time: 30 Days

    MOQ: 100 Pieces

    Packing: Hank,coil,polybag

    Product Name: PE Polyethylene Hollow Braided Water Ski

Additional Info

    Packaging: hank,coil,polybag

    Productivity: 50 Tons

    Brand: ROPENET

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: shandong,China

    Supply Ability: 70 Tons

    Certificate: ISO 9001

    Port: Qingdao,Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

PE Polyethylene Hollow Braided Water Skiing Rope

Stock sample are free, customized sample send in 3-5 days

Product Features

Hollow Braid Rope is also called Ski Rope, water SKI Rope, PP Hollow Braid Rope. Constructed of 8, 12 or 16 strands, hollow braided rope is the same as the diamond braided rope on the surface, but is coreless. Because it does not have a core, it makes it easy to splice. Hollow braided rope is braided into a circular pattern with half of the strands going clockwise and the other half going counter clockwise. The strands can interlock with either twill or plain weave.

This strong, easy-to-splice polypropylene rope is one of the most versatile and economical ropes available today. It floats and has great resistance to UV light, oil, abrasion, marine growth and most common chemicals. It is made of pp monofilament fiber. Hollow core provide a high knot retention.

ski rope table

201906191104358201906191104356201906191104362201906191104357201906191104363

About ours:

RopeNet Group, global integrated high-end Net service providers, national high-tech enterprise, Chinese net research base, Chinese Industrial Textile Industry Association vice president of units, Chinese Industrial Textile Industry Association branch cable network.

The company base on the mission to [revitalize the Chinese rope industry , create international brand, to provide mankind safe rope products", to science and technology as the guide to lead the industry transformation and upgrading, to create an international famous brand as the goal to provide excellent quality for domestic and foreign users, leading technology service quality and net product, is the largest Chinese and the most powerful, most complete product range, comprehensive group company set net development and production manufacturing, machinery and equipment development, international trade, technical services, net art and culture as a whole.Packing WayCustomers

Rope ProductsFactoryCompany1Hardware Rope


Looking for ideal PE Braided Water Skiing Rope Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the PE Polyethylene Hollow Braided Rope are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hollow Braided Water Skiing Rope. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Braid Rope > Hollow Braid Rope

Send Inquiry

Christy Li

Ms. Christy Li

Email:

rope1@ropenet.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-538-6112009

Fax:86-538-8516628

Mobile Phone:+8618605381012Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:rope1@ropenet.com

Address:No.67 Leigushi Street,Taian,Shandong,China, Taian, Shandong