http://de.cordnet.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Braid Seil > Hohles Braid Seil > PE Polyethylen Hohlgeflecht Wasserskiseil

PE Polyethylen Hohlgeflecht Wasserskiseil

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: HW01

Color: Mixed

Material: PE/PP

Usage: Wakeboard

Size: 10/15/20/30m

Function: Safety

Feature: Durable

Delivery Time: 30 Days

MOQ: 100 Pieces

Packing: Hank,coil,polybag

Product Name: PE Polyethylene Hollow Braided Water Ski

Additional Info

Verpakung: Hank, Spule, Mehrzwecktasche

Produktivität: 50 Tons

Marke: ROPENET

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 70 Tons

Zertifikate : ISO 9001

Hafen: Qingdao,Ningbo,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

PE Polyethylen Hohlgeflecht Wasserskiseil

Lager probe sind frei, maßgeschneiderte probe senden in 3-5 tagen

Produktmerkmale

Hohlgeflechtseil wird auch Skiseil, Wasserskiseil, PP-Hohlgeflechtseil genannt. Das aus 8, 12 oder 16 Litzen bestehende Hohlgeflechtseil entspricht dem Diamantgeflechtseil auf der Oberfläche, ist jedoch kernlos. Da es keinen Kern hat, kann es leicht gespleißt werden. Das hohle geflochtene Seil ist kreisförmig geflochten, wobei die Hälfte der Litzen im Uhrzeigersinn und die andere Hälfte gegen den Uhrzeigersinn verläuft. Die Fäden können entweder mit Twill oder Leinwandbindung ineinander greifen.

Dieses starke, einfach zu spleißende Polypropylenseil ist eines der vielseitigsten und wirtschaftlichsten Seile, die derzeit erhältlich sind. Es schwimmt und ist beständig gegen UV-Licht, Öl, Abrieb, Meeresbewuchs und die häufigsten Chemikalien. Es ist aus pp monofilament faser. Hohlkern sorgen für eine hohe Knotenretention.

ski rope table

201906191104358201906191104356201906191104362201906191104357201906191104363

Über uns:

RopeNet Group, global integrierte High-End-Netzdienstleister, nationales Hightech-Unternehmen, chinesische Netzforschungsbasis, Vizepräsident der chinesischen Vereinigung für die industrielle Textilindustrie, Zweigstellenkabelnetz der chinesischen Vereinigung für die industrielle Textilindustrie.

Das Unternehmen basiert auf der Mission, [die chinesische Seilindustrie wiederzubeleben, eine internationale Marke zu schaffen, menschensichere Seilprodukte bereitzustellen ", Wissenschaft und Technologie als Leitfaden für die Transformation und Modernisierung der Branche, um eine international bekannte Marke als Ziel zu schaffen Um eine hervorragende Qualität für in- und ausländische Nutzer, führende Technologie Service-Qualität und Netto-Produkt, ist die größte chinesische und die mächtigste, umfassendste Produktpalette, umfassende Konzerngesellschaft Set Netto-Entwicklung und Produktion Herstellung, Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, internationaler Handel, technische Dienstleistungen, Netzkunst und Kultur als Ganzes. Packing WayCustomers

Rope ProductsFactoryCompany1Hardware Rope


Produktgruppe : Braid Seil > Hohles Braid Seil

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Christy Li Ms. Christy Li
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Christy Li Ms. Christy Li
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

ROPENET GROUP CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Braid Rope > Hollow Braid Rope > PE Polyethylene Hollow Braided Water Skiing Rope

PE Polyethylene Hollow Braided Water Skiing Rope
PE Polyethylene Hollow Braided Water Skiing Rope
PE Polyethylene Hollow Braided Water Skiing Rope
PE Polyethylene Hollow Braided Water Skiing Rope
PE Polyethylene Hollow Braided Water Skiing Rope

PE Polyethylene Hollow Braided Water Skiing Rope

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: HW01

    Color: Mixed

    Material: PE/PP

    Usage: Wakeboard

    Size: 10/15/20/30m

    Function: Safety

    Feature: Durable

    Delivery Time: 30 Days

    MOQ: 100 Pieces

    Packing: Hank,coil,polybag

    Product Name: PE Polyethylene Hollow Braided Water Ski

Additional Info

    Packaging: hank,coil,polybag

    Productivity: 50 Tons

    Brand: ROPENET

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: shandong,China

    Supply Ability: 70 Tons

    Certificate: ISO 9001

    Port: Qingdao,Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

PE Polyethylene Hollow Braided Water Skiing Rope

Stock sample are free, customized sample send in 3-5 days

Product Features

Hollow Braid Rope is also called Ski Rope, water SKI Rope, PP Hollow Braid Rope. Constructed of 8, 12 or 16 strands, hollow braided rope is the same as the diamond braided rope on the surface, but is coreless. Because it does not have a core, it makes it easy to splice. Hollow braided rope is braided into a circular pattern with half of the strands going clockwise and the other half going counter clockwise. The strands can interlock with either twill or plain weave.

This strong, easy-to-splice polypropylene rope is one of the most versatile and economical ropes available today. It floats and has great resistance to UV light, oil, abrasion, marine growth and most common chemicals. It is made of pp monofilament fiber. Hollow core provide a high knot retention.

ski rope table

201906191104358201906191104356201906191104362201906191104357201906191104363

About ours:

RopeNet Group, global integrated high-end Net service providers, national high-tech enterprise, Chinese net research base, Chinese Industrial Textile Industry Association vice president of units, Chinese Industrial Textile Industry Association branch cable network.

The company base on the mission to [revitalize the Chinese rope industry , create international brand, to provide mankind safe rope products", to science and technology as the guide to lead the industry transformation and upgrading, to create an international famous brand as the goal to provide excellent quality for domestic and foreign users, leading technology service quality and net product, is the largest Chinese and the most powerful, most complete product range, comprehensive group company set net development and production manufacturing, machinery and equipment development, international trade, technical services, net art and culture as a whole.Packing WayCustomers

Rope ProductsFactoryCompany1Hardware Rope


Looking for ideal PE Braided Water Skiing Rope Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the PE Polyethylene Hollow Braided Rope are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hollow Braided Water Skiing Rope. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Braid Rope > Hollow Braid Rope

Send Inquiry

Christy Li

Ms. Christy Li

Email:

rope1@ropenet.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-538-6112009

Fax:86-538-8516628

Mobile Phone:+8618605381012Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:rope1@ropenet.com

Address:No.67 Leigushi Street,Taian,Shandong,China, Taian, Shandong