Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Christy Li Ms. Christy Li
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

ROPENET GROUP CO.,LTD

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Морской Канат > Яхта Веревки Для Туристов

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Яхта Веревки Для Туристов

Категория продукта Яхта Веревки Для Туристов, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Яхта Веревки Для Туристов, Яхты Веревка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Нейлон Двойной Плетеный Веревки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Яхта 8мм трос для горячего Сбывания

    Яхта 8мм трос для горячего Сбывания

    • марка: RopeNet

    • Подробности Упаковки: Вьюрок

    • Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO 9001

    Яхта 8мм трос для горячего Сбывания Характеристика Продукта 8мм яхт линия веревки для горячей продажи в течение многих лет, и это неизменно ставок, так как их верхняя выполнении швартовых варп. Эти канаты состоят из все, что нужно для их, чтобы выдержать выветривания эффекты человеческой жизни на море и наружного...

    • Красочные Досуг Яхта Оплетка Веревки Для Горячего Сбывания

    Красочные Досуг Яхта Оплетка Веревки Для Горячего Сбывания

    • марка: RopeNet

    • Подробности Упаковки: Вьюрок

    • Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO 9001

    Красочные Досуг Яхта Оплетка Веревки Для Горячего Сбывания Характеристика Продукта Красочные досуг яхта оплетка веревки для горячего Сбывания предлагаем УФ и истиранию, а также повышенной прочностью и гибкостью в отличие от традиционной веревки. Эти канаты состоят из все, что нужно для их, чтобы выдержать выветривания...

    • Навальный Яхт Отдых Швартовые Веревки Для Продажи

    Навальный Яхт Отдых Швартовые Веревки Для Продажи

    • марка: RopeNet

    • Подробности Упаковки: Вьюрок

    • Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO 9001

    Навальный Яхт Отдых Швартовые Веревки Для Продажи Характеристика Продукта Навальный Яхтенный отдых Швартовного каната для продажи в течение многих лет, и это неизменно ставок, так как их верхняя выполнении швартовых варп. Удобный эластичный является самым популярным Лирос швартовки варп в Европе: Высокого стрейч,...

    • Упаковка Фала круиза на корабле

    Упаковка Фала круиза на корабле

    • марка: RopeNet

    • Подробности Упаковки: Сумка и carotn

    • Способность поставки: 50000

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO

    Упаковка Фала круиза на корабле Упаковка Фала круиза на корабле, 32-косу заплести канат изготовлен из 100% полиэстера ХТ, собранный со стандартной дужкой. Готов к использованию, могут быть использованы для основного пути, кливер фал, подъемы заграждения, вниз тянет и веревки. Цвет : белый с 3 красными трассирующими...

    • Упаковка Фал Канат Для Корабля

    Упаковка Фал Канат Для Корабля

    • марка: RopeNet

    • Подробности Упаковки: Сумка и carotn

    • Способность поставки: 50000

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : ISO

    Упаковка Фал Канат Для Корабля Упаковка Фал Канат для корабля, 32-косу заплести канат ХТ крышка полиэфира и HMPE сердечник, собранный со стандартной дужкой. Готов к использованию. Может быть использован для замены для фала, где трос был ранее использовалась. Цвет : белый с 3 синий трассер ITEM NO DIA. LENGTH PACKING...

    • Супер сильный досуг яхт-веревка с хорошим ценой

    Супер сильный досуг яхт-веревка с хорошим ценой

    • марка: RopeNet

    • Подробности Упаковки: Вьюрок

    • Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO 9001

    Супер сильный досуг яхт-веревка с хорошим ценой Характеристика Продукта Веревки с низким растяжением, высокой прочностью и стойкостью к истиранию и длительный срок службы. Из очень широкого спектра материалов, главным образом полиэфир для обычных приложений используется здесь в то время как полипропилен является...

    • Промо досуг яхт-веревка с высокое качество

    Промо досуг яхт-веревка с высокое качество

    • марка: RopeNet

    • Подробности Упаковки: Вьюрок

    • Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO 9001

    Промо досуг яхт-веревка с высокое качество Характеристика Продукта Яхта веревки протестировали эту веревку в течение многих лет, и это неизменно ставок, так как их самые эффективные швартовки варп. Удобный эластичный является самым популярным Лирос швартовки варп в Европе: Высокого стрейч, крайне износостойкий,...

    • Высокое Качество Яхта Досуг Веревка Горячая Распродажа

    Высокое Качество Яхта Досуг Веревка Горячая Распродажа

    • марка: RopeNet

    • Подробности Упаковки: Вьюрок

    • Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO 9001

    Высокое Качество Яхта Досуг Веревка Горячая Распродажа Характеристика Продукта Подходит для большинства приложений на борту, Doublebraid легко обрабатывается, поэтому особенно хорошо работает для крейсерского основной и Генуя листов. -Плетеную крышку с плетеной полиэфирной сердцевины. -Термическая обработка повышает...

Китай Яхта Веревки Для Туристов Поставщики

Эту веревку можно использовать много различных материалов, с изящными цветами. Материалом может быть полипропилен, полиэтилен, полиэфир, нейлон, PP и т. д.

 

Существует много видов морской канат на рынках, в том числе линии кранец, якорь линии, линии-станция для iPod, отдых на яхте веревки и так далее.

Приложения:

Транспортные корабли и морские платформы эвакуатора, супертанкеры, контейнеровозы, бак носителями причал, национальной обороны военной техники, аэрокосмических, морских судов, океанотехника и платформы, горнодобывающей особой мощности инженерных коммуникаций, поднятие тяжестей, спасения и жизнеобеспечения, спортивного инвентаря и многих областях для того чтобы заменить трос и синтетический трос.

Отправить Запрос

Christy Li

Ms. Christy Li

Электронная Почта:

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-538-6112009

Fax:86-538-8516628

Мобильный Телефон:+8618605381012Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:

Адрес Компании :High-Tech Development Zone, Taian, Shandong

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Christy Li Ms. Christy Li
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

ROPENET GROUP CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Marine Rope > Leisure Yacht Rope

Leisure Yacht Rope

Product categories of Leisure Yacht Rope, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Leisure Yacht Rope, Yacht Rope suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Nylon Double Braided Ropes R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • 8mm Yacht Line Rope For Hot Sale

    8mm Yacht Line Rope For Hot Sale

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Reel

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    8mm Yacht Line Rope For Hot Sale Product Feature 8mm Yacht Line Rope For Hot Sale over many years and it consistently rates as their top performing mooring warp These ropes comprise of everything you need for them to withstand the weathering effects of life at sea and outdoor use

    • Colorful Leisure Braid Yacht Rope For Hot Sale

    Colorful Leisure Braid Yacht Rope For Hot Sale

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Reel

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Colorful Leisure Braid Yacht Rope For Hot Sale Product Feature Colorful Leisure Braid Yacht Rope For Hot Sale offer UV and abrasion resistance as well as increased strength and flexibility as opposed to traditional ropes These ropes comprise of everything you need for them to withstand the weathering effects of life...

    • Bulk Leisure Yacht Mooring Rope For Sale

    Bulk Leisure Yacht Mooring Rope For Sale

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Reel

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Bulk Leisure Yacht Mooring Rope For Sale Product Feature Bulk Leisure Yacht Mooring Rope For Sale over many years and it consistently rates as their top performing mooring warp Handy Elastic is the most popular Liros mooring warp in Europe High stretch extremely abrasion resistant suitable as mooring line towline or...

    • Packing Halyard Rope For Ship

    Packing Halyard Rope For Ship

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Bag and carotn

    • Supply Ability: 50000

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO

    Packing Halyard Rope For Ship Packing Halyard Rope For Ship 32 plait braid rope made of HT polyester cover and HMPE core assembled with standard shackle Ready for use Can be used to replace for halyard where wire rope was previous used Color White with 3 blue tracer ITEM NO DIA LENGTH PACKING BREAKING LOAD 320094 8MM...

    • Packing Halyard Cruising For ship

    Packing Halyard Cruising For ship

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Bag and carotn

    • Supply Ability: 50000

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO

    Packing Halyard Cruising For ship Packing Halyard Cruising For ship 32 plait braid rope made of 100 HT polyester assembled with standard shackle Ready for use Can be used for main haul jib halyard boom lifts down hauls and guy ropes Color White with 3 red tracer ITEM NO DIA LENGTH PACKING BREAKING LOAD 320097 8MM 30M...

    • Super Strong Leisure Yatch Rope with Good Price

    Super Strong Leisure Yatch Rope with Good Price

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Reel

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Super Strong Leisure Yatch Rope with Good Price Product Feature Ropes with low elongation very high strength and abrasion resistance and long service life Out of the very broad spectrum of materials mostly polyester for normal applications is used here while polypropylene is alternative for less demanding conditions...

    • Promotional Leisure Yatch Rope with High Quality

    Promotional Leisure Yatch Rope with High Quality

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Reel

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Promotional Leisure Yatch Rope with High Quality Product Feature Yacht rope have tested this rope over many years and it consistently rates as their top performing mooring warp Handy Elastic is the most popular Liros mooring warp in Europe High stretch extremely abrasion resistant suitable as mooring line towline or...

    • High Quality Leisure Yacht Rope Hot Sale

    High Quality Leisure Yacht Rope Hot Sale

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Reel

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    High Quality Leisure Yacht Rope Hot Sale Product Feature Suitable for most applications on board Doublebraid is easily handled so works particularly well for the cruising main and genoa sheets Braided cover with braided polyester core Heat treatment improves strength and reduces stretch Easily handled Knots and...

China Leisure Yacht Rope Suppliers

This rope can use many different materials with graceful colors. The material can be polypropylene, polyethylene, polyester, nylon, PP multi and etc.

There are many kinds of Marine Rope in the markets, including the Fender Line, Anchor Line, Dock Line, Leisure Yacht Rope and so on.

Applications:

Transportation ships and offshore platform towing, super tankers, container ships, buck carriers mooring, national defense military equipment, aerospace, marine vessels, ocean engineering and platforms, mining special power communications engineering, heavy lifting, rescue and lifesaving, sports equipment and many areas to replace wire rope and synthetic rope.

Send Inquiry

Christy Li

Ms. Christy Li

Email:

rope1@ropenet.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-538-6112009

Fax:86-538-8516628

Mobile Phone:+8618605381012Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:rope1@ropenet.com

Address:No.67 Leigushi Street,Taian,Shandong,China, Taian, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.cordnet.com