http://de.cordnet.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Seil drehen > PP Splitfilm Twist Seil > PP Splitfilm Paket Seil / Ballenseil / Garn / Schnur

PP Splitfilm Paket Seil / Ballenseil / Garn / Schnur

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: #0012

Farbe: Andere

Zertifizierung: CE, ISO

Anwendung: Andere

Art: Twist Seil

Material: PP, PP Splitfilm

MOQ: 500 Pieces

Delivery Time: 30days

Size: 5mm-20mm

Application: Outdoor, Travel, Camping

Number Of Cores: 3 Strands

Product Name: PP Splitfilm Package Rope/Bale Rope/Yarn

Packing: Hank,handle.spool

Length: 20m,30m,50m

Color: As Your Need

Additional Info

Verpakung: Hank, Griff, Spule

Produktivität: 1000 tons

Marke: RopeNet

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1200 tons

Zertifikate : ISO, CE, UL

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Ningbo

Produktbeschreibung

PP Splitfilm Paket Seil / Ballenseil / Garn / Schnur


Produktbeschreibung


PP Split Film Twist Rope

PP Split Film Twist Rope eignen sich für landwirtschaftliche Umreifungsseile, Bündel von Bananenbaumseilen, Seilbündel, starke UV-Beständigkeit, für den Außenbereich geeignet und erfüllen Export- und Umweltstandards.

PP Split Film Twist Rope ist auch als "Reißgürtel" bekannt und ersetzt Gras, Hanf, Papier und Schnur.
Die Produktion von PP Split Film Twist Rope übernimmt das Extrusionsblasformverfahren, bei dem das Granulat durch Blasen, Strecken, Kühlen, Schneiden von Luftzug und Wickeln zu einer zweilagigen Foliengruppe in Schlauchform extrudiert wird.
PP Split Film Twist Rope wird aus hochdichtem Polyethylenharz als Hauptrohstoff hergestellt, mit hoher Festigkeit, geringem Gewicht, brillanter Farbe, Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit, ungiftig, geschmacksneutral, Säure- und Alkalibeständigkeit.
Der Schaumtyp ist in Industrieländern sehr beliebt, vor allem, weil er weich, gut, stark und leicht ist und die Kosten für Verbrauchsmaterialien senken kann.
PP Split Film Twist Rope kann als Ersatz für Papier-, Jute- und braune Seile verwendet werden und kann zum Stricken von Netzen, Handkorb, Säcken und verschiedenen Seilen sowie als Gestell in einem Plastikschuppen verwendet werden.

farbe: orange und ihre notwendigkeit

Orange Pp Splitfilm Rope 3Orange Pp Splitfilm Rope 2Orange Pp Splitfilm Rope 1Orange Pp Splitfilm Rope 4


Blue Pp Split Film Rope 10

Über uns:

RopeNet Group, global integrierte High-End-Netzdienstleister, nationales Hightech-Unternehmen, chinesische Netzforschungsbasis, Vizepräsident der chinesischen Vereinigung für die industrielle Textilindustrie, Zweigstellenkabelnetz der chinesischen Vereinigung für die industrielle Textilindustrie.


Das Unternehmen basiert auf der Mission, [die chinesische Seilindustrie wiederzubeleben, eine internationale Marke zu schaffen, um für die Menschheit sichere Seilprodukte bereitzustellen ", Wissenschaft und Technologie als Leitfaden für die Umgestaltung und Modernisierung der Branche, um eine international bekannte Marke als Ziel zu schaffen Um eine hervorragende Qualität für in- und ausländische Nutzer, führende Technologie Service-Qualität und Netto-Produkt, ist die größte chinesische und die mächtigste, umfassendste Produktpalette, umfassende Konzerngesellschaft Set Netto-Entwicklung und Produktion Herstellung, Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, internationaler Handel, technische Dienstleistungen, Netzkunst und Kultur als Ganzes. CustomersRope ProductsFactoryCompany1Company2






Produktgruppe : Seil drehen > PP Splitfilm Twist Seil

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Christy Li Ms. Christy Li
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.cordnet.com
Home > Products > Twist Rope > PP Splitfilm Twist Rope > PP Splitfilm Package Rope/Bale Rope/Yarn/Twine

PP Splitfilm Package Rope/Bale Rope/Yarn/Twine

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: #0012

Color: Other, As Your Need

Certification: CE, ISO

Application: Other, Outdoor, Travel, Camping

Type: Twist Rope

Material: PP, PP Splitfilm

MOQ: 500 Pieces

Delivery Time: 30days

Size: 5mm-20mm

Number Of Cores: 3 Strands

Product Name: PP Splitfilm Package Rope/Bale Rope/Yarn

Packing: Hank,handle.spool

Length: 20m,30m,50m

Additional Info

Packaging: hank,handle,spool

Productivity: 1000 tons

Brand: RopeNet

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Shandong

Supply Ability: 1200 tons

Certificate: ISO, CE, UL

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

PP Splitfilm Package Rope/Bale Rope/Yarn/Twine


Product Description


PP Split Film Twist Rope are suitable for agricultural strapping ropes, bundles of banana tree ropes, bundles of rope, strong uv resistance, suitable for outdoor use, and meet export standards and environmental standards.

PP Split Film Twist Rope is also known as "tearing belt", which is a replacement for grass, hemp, paper and string.
PP Split Film Twist Rope production adopts extrusion blow molding process, extruding the granules into tubular shape, through blowing, stretching cooling, cutting draft and winding into a double layer film group.
PP Split Film Twist Rope is made of high density polyethylene resin as the main raw material, with high strength, light weight, brilliant color, moisture resistance, non-toxic, tasteless, acid and alkali resistance.
The foaming type is very popular in developed countries, mainly because it is soft, good, strong, low gram weight, can reduce the cost of consumables.
PP Split Film Twist Rope can be used as a substitute for Paper Rope, jute and brown rope, and can be used for knitting nets, handbasket, sacks and various ropes, as well as a rack in a plastic shed.

color:orange and your need

Orange Pp Splitfilm Rope 3Orange Pp Splitfilm Rope 2Orange Pp Splitfilm Rope 1Orange Pp Splitfilm Rope 4


Blue Pp Split Film Rope 10

About ours:

RopeNet Group, global integrated high-end Net service providers, national high-tech enterprise, Chinese net research base, Chinese Industrial Textile Industry Association vice president of units, Chinese Industrial Textile Industry Association branch cable network.


The company base on the mission to [revitalize the Chinese rope industry , create international brand, to provide mankind safe rope products", to science and technology as the guide to lead the industry transformation and upgrading, to create an international famous brand as the goal to provide excellent quality for domestic and foreign users, leading technology service quality and net product, is the largest Chinese and the most powerful, most complete product range, comprehensive group company set net development and production manufacturing, machinery and equipment development, international trade, technical services, net art and culture as a whole.CustomersRope ProductsFactoryCompany1Company2






Looking for ideal Split Film Bale Rope Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the PP Split Film Bale Rope are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Polypropylene Package Rope. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Twist Rope > PP Splitfilm Twist Rope

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Christy Li Ms. Christy Li
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier