Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Christy Li Ms. Christy Li
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

ROPENET GROUP CO.,LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Förderseile

Förderseile

Produktkategorie von Förderseile, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Förderseile , Förderungsseil Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Lager Seil R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Förderseile Lieferanten

Um sich bei unseren Kunden zu bedanken, haben wir jedes Jahr 2-4-fache Werbemaßnahmen, diese Seile mit niedrigsten Preisen und schnellem Liefertermin. Es kann Ihren Gewinn verdoppeln. Diese Seile sind sehr populär und werden auf der ganzen Welt gut verkauft.

Es beinhaltet PE TWISTED SEIL, PP Splitfilm gedrehtes Seil, Diamond Braid Rope usw. Mit unterschiedlichem Material, unterschiedlicher Seilstruktur und -größe. Wir glauben, dass Sie sehen werden, was Ihnen am besten gefällt.

Anfrage versenden

Christy Li

Ms. Christy Li

E-Mail-Adresse:

rope1@ropenet.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-538-6112009

Fax:86-538-8516628

Mobiltelefon:+8618605381012Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:rope1@ropenet.com

Firmenadresse:High-Tech Development Zone, Taian, Shandong

Mobile Seite

http://de.cordnet.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Christy Li Ms. Christy Li
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

ROPENET GROUP CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Promotion Ropes

Promotion Ropes

Product categories of Promotion Ropes, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Promotion Ropes, Promotion Rope suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stock Rope R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Promotion Ropes Suppliers

In order to thank our customers, we have 2-4 times promotion activities every year, these ropes with lowest prices and fast delivery date. It can make your profit double. These ropes are very poplular and well-sold all over the world.

It includes PE Twisted Rope, PP Splitfilm twisted rope, Diamond Braid Rope etc. With different material, different rope structure and size. We believe that, you will see and choose what you like best.

Send Inquiry

Christy Li

Ms. Christy Li

Email:

rope1@ropenet.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-538-6112009

Fax:86-538-8516628

Mobile Phone:+8618605381012Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:rope1@ropenet.com

Address:No.67 Leigushi Street,Taian,Shandong,China, Taian, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.cordnet.com