Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Christy Li Ms. Christy Li
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

ROPENET GROUP CO.,LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Seil drehen > Sisal & Jute & Manila Seil

Sisal & Jute & Manila Seil

Produktkategorie von Sisal & Jute & Manila Seil, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Sisal Seil , Jute-Seil Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Manila Seil R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Starke haltbare zuverlässige Sisal-Seile

    Starke haltbare zuverlässige Sisal-Seile

    • Marke: ROPENET

    • Verpakung: Spule

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10tons

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE, UL

    Starke haltbare zuverlässige Sisal-Seile Lager probe sind frei, maßgeschneiderte probe senden in 3-5 tagen Produktbeschreibung : Das aus natürlichen Agavenfasern hergestellte Sisalseil ist sowohl wirtschaftlich als auch biologisch abbaubar. Dieses Allzweckseil mit mäßiger Dehnung wird in der Landwirtschaft und in der...

    • Hochwertige 2mm Sisal Twist Schnur

    Hochwertige 2mm Sisal Twist Schnur

    • Marke: Ropenet

    • Verpakung: Hank, Spule, Rohr

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 70 Tons

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    Hochwertige 2mm Sisal Twist Schnur Produktbeschreibung Das aus natürlichen Agavenfasern hergestellte Sisalseil ist sowohl wirtschaftlich als auch biologisch abbaubar. Dieses Allzweckseil mit mäßiger Dehnung wird in der Landwirtschaft und in der Schifffahrt eingesetzt. Sisalseil ist leicht zu greifen und verknotet gut,...

    • Gute Qualität Jute Seil Heißer Verkauf

    Gute Qualität Jute Seil Heißer Verkauf

    • Marke: RopeNet

    • Verpakung: Rolle, Hank, Spule

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 75000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO 9001

    Natürliche Farbe Gute Qualität Jute Seil Heißer Verkauf Produkteigenschaften Sisal (Agave Sisalana) ist aus Naturfasern hergestellt und ist ein starkes Seil, das besonders sonnenbeständig ist und wenig bis keine Dehnung hat. Groß für Gebrauch im Garten oder zu Hause es wird häufig in der Decking-, Bauholzarbeit oder...

    • Hochwertiges Jute-Seil mit niedrigem Preis

    Hochwertiges Jute-Seil mit niedrigem Preis

    • Marke: RopeNet

    • Verpakung: Rolle, Hank, Spule

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 75000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO 9001

    Hochwertiges Jute-Seil mit niedrigem Preis Produkteigenschaften Dieser weiche Handling natürliche Seil hat sich als kostengünstige Alternative zu entworfen Hanfseil und eignet sich für den Innen- und Außenbereich. Auch in der japanischen Shibari und Kinbaku Kunst der Knotenbindung verwendet. Natürliche Jutefaserschnur...

    • Werbe Factory Jute Seil mit günstigen Preis

    Werbe Factory Jute Seil mit günstigen Preis

    • Marke: RopeNet

    • Verpakung: Rolle, Hank, Spule

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 75000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO 9001

    Werbe Factory Jute Seil mit günstigen Preis Produkteigenschaften Jute-Seile fliegen einfach in Ihre Hände. Wenn du diese Jute benutzt hast, wirst du nicht wieder zum Hanf zurückgehen, der sich im Vergleich zu anderen fühlt. Es ist stark, leicht und hält Knoten sehr gut. Es hat wenig Dehnung, im Gegensatz zu Baumwolle...

    • Gute Qualität Jute-Twist-Seil für Verkauf

    Gute Qualität Jute-Twist-Seil für Verkauf

    • Marke: RopeNet

    • Verpakung: Rolle, Hank, Spule

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 75000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO 9001

    Gute Qualität Jute-Twist-Seil für Verkauf Produkteigenschaften Jute-Seil ist eines der preiswertesten dennoch langlebig, zuverlässig, einfach zu greifen und mit langem Funktionsleben. Sie haben eine sehr gute Festigkeit und sind aufgrund ihrer Flexibilität, Feinbearbeitung, Dehnung der Natur, einfacher Verfügbarkeit...

    • Natürliche Farbe Jute Seil für OEM Customized

    Natürliche Farbe Jute Seil für OEM Customized

    • Marke: RopeNet

    • Verpakung: Rolle, Hank, Spule

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 75000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO 9001

    Natürliche Farbe Jute Seil für OEM Customized Produkteigenschaften Jute Seil ist aus natürlichem Jute Garn, das ist ein Produkt von Tosha, Mesta etc. Sorten von rohem Jute, abgeleitet von den Jute Pflanzen. Dies ist eine Hauptkultur in Westbengalen, aufgrund seiner am besten geeigneten klimatischen Bedingungen. Es ist...

    • Nature Color Sisal Seil mit konkurrenzfähigem Preis

    Nature Color Sisal Seil mit konkurrenzfähigem Preis

    • Marke: RopeNet

    • Verpakung: Rolle, Hank, Spule

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 75000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO 9001

    Nature Color Sisal Seil mit konkurrenzfähigem Preis Produkteigenschaften Sisal-Seil wird aus Naturfasern aus der Agave- oder Sisalana-Pflanze in Mexiko und Südamerika hergestellt. Dieses 3-litzige Seil ähnelt in Eigenschaften und Vielseitigkeit dem Manila-Seil, ist aber nicht so stark und hat ein raueres Gefühl als...

    • Sisal-Packseil für die Landwirtschaft

    Sisal-Packseil für die Landwirtschaft

    • Marke: RopeNet

    • Verpakung: Rolle, Hank, Spule

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 75000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO 9001

    Sisal-Packseil für die Landwirtschaft Produkteigenschaften Dieses strapazierfähige Seil besteht aus 100% natürlichen Sisalfasern, die im Vergleich zu anderen Seilen überragende Griff- und Knüpfeigenschaften bieten. Das Sisal rutscht nicht, wenn es nass ist, und widersteht dem Dehnen oder Abbau nach der Einwirkung von...

    • Freundliches Sisal-Seil für die Landwirtschaft

    Freundliches Sisal-Seil für die Landwirtschaft

    • Marke: RopeNet

    • Verpakung: Rolle, Hank, Spule

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 75000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO 9001

    Freundliches Sisal-Seil für die Landwirtschaft Produkteigenschaften Sisalseil aus Naturfaser. Hergestellt aus Sisalana- und Henequen-Pflanzenfasern, ist dieses Seil ökonomisch und biologisch abbaubar. Für Anwendungen in der Schifffahrt und in der Landwirtschaft sowie für den allgemeinen Gebrauch. Gute Beständigkeit...

    • Niedriger Preis Sisal Twisted Rope Heißer Verkauf

    Niedriger Preis Sisal Twisted Rope Heißer Verkauf

    • Marke: RopeNet

    • Verpakung: Rolle, Hank, Spule

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 75000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO 9001

    Niedriger Preis Sisal 3 Litze zum Verkauf Produkteigenschaften Sisal-Seil ist ein starkes Naturfaser-Seil. Weit verbreitet als Terrassendraht verwendet und ist für den Tiergebrauch sicher. Beliebte Anwendungen für Sisal Rope sind Sisalkatzen-Kratzbäume, Gartendeckenseil, Sisal-Tauwerk und jede Anwendung, bei der ein...

    • Hochwertiges Sisal Seil mit bestem Preis

    Hochwertiges Sisal Seil mit bestem Preis

    • Marke: RopeNet

    • Verpakung: Rolle, Hank, Spule

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 75000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO 9001

    Hochwertige Sisal-Seile mit bestem Preis Produkteigenschaften Sisal-Seil, Manila-Seil, Jute-Seil ist ein natürliches Faserseil aus natürlichen Agave-Fasern, Sisal-Seil ist sowohl wirtschaftlich als auch biologisch abbaubar. Dieses Allzweckseil mit moderater Dehnung wird für Landwirtschaft und Schifffahrt verwendet....

China Sisal & Jute & Manila Seil Lieferanten

Sisal & Jute & Manila Seil

Produktmerkmale

Sisalseil, Manila Seil, Jute Seil ist ein Naturfaserseil aus

natürliche Agave Faser, Sisal Seil ist sowohl wirtschaftlich und biologisch abbaubar. Mit einer moderaten Strecke wird dieses Allzweckseil für Landwirtschaft und Schifffahrt eingesetzt. Sisal Seil ist leicht zu greifen und Knoten gut, mäßige Kraft und Biegsamkeit, Bündelung Seil für Landwirtschaft, Versand und Heimwerker Haushalt Projekte.

Manila Seil sollte nicht mit Sisal Seil verwechselt werden. Beide sind natürliche Faserseile und ähnliches in Farbe. Allerdings ist Manila stärker, ist dunkler in der Farbe und wird während des Herstellungsprozesses mit einem Konservierungsmittelöl behandelt.

Produktanwendungen

Sisal Seil, Manila Seil, Jute Seil ist leicht zu greifen und Knoten gut, moderate Festigkeit und Biegsamkeit, Bündelung Seils für die Landwirtschaft, Schifffahrt und DIY Haushalt Projekte.

Jute twist rope

sisal twist rope

abaca rope

 

FAQ:

Q: Wie wäre es mit Zahlungsbedingungen?

A: 30% TT Kaution + 70% TT gegen die B / L Kopie innerhalb von 3 Tagen.

Q.:Was über die Vorlaufzeit?

A: Wir benötigen 3-7 Tage, um die Proben bereit zu erhalten, für Schüttgut, es kostet 15-60days, bis zur Quantität.

 


Anfrage versenden

Christy Li

Ms. Christy Li

E-Mail-Adresse:

rope1@ropenet.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-538-6112009

Fax:86-538-8516628

Mobiltelefon:+8618605381012Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:rope1@ropenet.com

Firmenadresse:High-Tech Development Zone, Taian, Shandong

Mobile Seite

http://de.cordnet.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Christy Li Ms. Christy Li
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

ROPENET GROUP CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Twist Rope > Sisal & Jute &Manila Rope

Sisal & Jute &Manila Rope

Product categories of Sisal & Jute &Manila Rope, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sisal Rope, Jute Rope suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Manila Rope R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Strong Durable Reliable Sisal Ropes

    Strong Durable Reliable Sisal Ropes

    • Brand: ROPENET

    • Packaging: reel

    • Supply Ability: 10tons

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO, CE, UL

    Strong Durable Reliable Sisal Ropes Stock sample are free customized sample send in 3 5 days Product Description Made from natural agave fiber sisal rope is both economic and biodegradable Offering moderate stretch this general purpose rope is used for agriculture and shipping Sisal rope is easy to grip and knots well...

    • High Quality 2mm Sisal Twist Twine

    High Quality 2mm Sisal Twist Twine

    • Brand: Ropenet

    • Packaging: hank,coil,tube

    • Supply Ability: 70 Tons

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO

    High Quality 2mm Sisal Twist Twine Product Description Made from natural agave fiber sisal rope is both economic and biodegradable Offering moderate stretch this general purpose rope is used for agriculture and shipping Sisal rope is easy to grip and knots well moderate strength and pliability Bundling rope for...

    • Good Quality Jute Rope Hot Sale

    Good Quality Jute Rope Hot Sale

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Natural Color Good Quality Jute Rope Hot Sale Product Features Made from natural fibres sisal Agave Sisalana is a strong rope that s especially resistant to sunlight and has little to no stretching Great for use in the garden or home it s often used in decking timber work or even as a scratching post for cats It s...

    • High Quality Jute Rope with Low Price

    High Quality Jute Rope with Low Price

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    High Quality Jute Rope with Low Price Product Features This soft handling natural rope has been designed as a low cost alternative to Hemp Rope and is suitable for indoor and outdoor use Also used in the Japanese Shibari and Kinbaku art of knot tying Natural jute twine cording in a wide assortment of colors and...

    • Promotional Factory Jute rope with competitive price

    Promotional Factory Jute rope with competitive price

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Promotional Factory Jute rope with competitive price Product Features Jute ropes simply flies in your hands Once you have used this jute you won t go back to hemp which feels leaden and lifeless by comparison It is strong light and holds knots very well It has little stretch unlike cotton and most synthetics The...

    • Good Quality Jute Twist Rope for Sale

    Good Quality Jute Twist Rope for Sale

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Good Quality Jute Twist Rope for Sale Product Features Jute Rope is one of the cheapest yet durable reliable easy to grip and with long functioning life Having very good strength these are very much in the use because of flexibility fine finish stretching nature easy availability and moreover for very reasonable...

    • Natural Color Jute Rope for OEM Customized

    Natural Color Jute Rope for OEM Customized

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Natural Color Jute Rope for OEM Customized Product Features Jute Rope is made from natural Jute Yarn that is a product of Tosha Mesta etc varieties of raw jute derived from the Jute Plants This is a main crop in West Bengal owing to its most suitable climatic conditions It is also available in good quantities at the...

    • Nature Color Sisal Rope with Competitive Price

    Nature Color Sisal Rope with Competitive Price

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Nature Color Sisal Rope with Competitive Price Product Features Sisal rope is manufactured from natural fiber from the agave or sisalana plant grown in Mexico and South America This 3 strand rope is similar in characteristics and versatility to Manila rope but is not as strong and has a rougher feel than the Manila...

    • Sisal Packing Rope Used for Agriculture

    Sisal Packing Rope Used for Agriculture

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Sisal Packing Rope Used for Agriculture Product Features This tough durable rope is made of 100 natural sisal fibers for superior gripping and knotting ability compared to other ropes The sisal doesn t slip when wet and resists stretching or degrading after exposure to heat and sunlight Manila rope should not be...

    • Friendly Sisal Rope for Agriculture

    Friendly Sisal Rope for Agriculture

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Friendly Sisal Rope for Agriculture Product Features Natural fiber sisal rope Made from sisalana and henequen plant fibers this rope is both economic and biodegradable Used for marine and agriculture applications as well as for general use Good resistance to abrasion sunlight and water Manila rope should not be...

    • Low Price Sisal Twisted Rope Hot Sale

    Low Price Sisal Twisted Rope Hot Sale

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Low price Sisal 3 strand rope for sale Product Features Sisal rope is a strong natural fibre rope Used widely as decking rope and is safe for animal use Popular uses for Sisal Rope include sisal cat scratching posts garden decking rope sisal tug of war ropes and any application where a natural fibre rope is required...

    • High Quality Sisal Rope with Best Price

    High Quality Sisal Rope with Best Price

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    High Quality Sisal Ropes with Best Price Product Features Sisal rope Manila rope jute rope is a natural fiber rope made from natural agave fiber sisal rope is both economic and biodegradable Offering moderate stretch this general purpose rope is used for agriculture and shipping Sisal rope is easy to grip and knots...

China Sisal & Jute &Manila Rope Suppliers

Sisal & Jute &Manila Rope

Product Features

Sisal rope, Manila Rope, Jute Rope is a natural fiber rope made from

natural agave fiber, sisal rope is both economic and biodegradable. Offering moderate stretch, this general-purpose rope is used for agriculture and shipping. Sisal rope is easy to grip and knots well, moderate strength and pliability, Bundling rope for farming, shipping and DIY household projects.

Manila rope should not be confused with sisal rope. Both are natural fiber ropes and similar in color. However, manila is stronger, is darker in color and is treated during the manufacturing process with a preservative type oil.

Product Applications

Sisal rope, Manila rope, jute rope is easy to grip and knots well, moderate strength and pliability, Bundling rope for farming, shipping and DIY household projects.

Jute twist rope

sisal twist rope

abaca rope

FAQ:

Q: How about payment terms?

A: 30% TT deposit +70% TT against the B/L copy within 3 days.

Q.:What about the lead time?

A: We need 3-7 days to get the samples ready, for bulk goods, it will cost 15-60days,up to the quantity.


Send Inquiry

Christy Li

Ms. Christy Li

Email:

rope1@ropenet.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-538-6112009

Fax:86-538-8516628

Mobile Phone:+8618605381012Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:rope1@ropenet.com

Address:No.67 Leigushi Street,Taian,Shandong,China, Taian, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.cordnet.com