http://ru.cordnet.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Веревки Вить > Сизаль И Джут &Манильский Канат
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Сизаль И Джут &Манильский Канат

Категория продукта Сизаль И Джут &Манильский Канат, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Сизалевая Веревка, Джутовая Веревка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Манильский Канат R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Хорошее Качество Джутовая Веревка Горячая Распродажа

марка: RopeNet

Подробности Упаковки: Катушки, Хэнк, Катушки

Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

 Естественный Цвет Хорошее Качество Джутовая Веревка Горячая Распродажа Особенности Продукта Изготовлена из натуральных волокон, сизаля (агавы Sisalana) - это крепкий трос, который особенно устойчив к воздействию солнечных лучей и практически не...
Высокое качество джута веревка с низкой ценой

марка: RopeNet

Подробности Упаковки: Катушки, Хэнк, Катушки

Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Высокое качество джута веревка с низкой ценой Особенности Продукта Эта мягкая обработка природного веревка была разработана в качестве недорогой альтернативы Пеньковой веревки и подходит для внутреннего и наружного использования. Также используется...
Выдвиженческая Фабрика Джутовый канат с конкурентоспособной ценой

марка: RopeNet

Подробности Упаковки: Катушки, Хэнк, Катушки

Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Выдвиженческая Фабрика Джутовый канат с конкурентоспособной ценой Особенности Продукта Джутовые канаты просто летает в руках. После того, как вы воспользовались этой джута, Вы не будете возвращаться к пеньку, который чувствует себя свинцовыми и...
Хорошее качество джута веревочки закрутки для продажи

марка: RopeNet

Подробности Упаковки: Катушки, Хэнк, Катушки

Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Хорошее качество джута веревочки закрутки для продажи Особенности Продукта Джутовая веревка является одним из самых дешевых, но прочный, надежный, легко сцепление и длительный срок службы функционирования. Имея очень хорошую прочность, они очень в...
Естественный цвет джут веревка для OEM Подгонянные

марка: RopeNet

Подробности Упаковки: Катушки, Хэнк, Катушки

Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Естественный цвет джут веревка для OEM Подгонянные Особенности Продукта Джутовый Канат изготовлен из натурального джута пряжи, что является продуктом Тоша, места и т. д. сорта джут-сырец, получаемый из растения джут. Это основной культуры в Западной...
Цвет природы Сизалевый Канат с конкурентоспособной ценой

марка: RopeNet

Подробности Упаковки: Катушки, Хэнк, Катушки

Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Цвет природы Сизалевый Канат с конкурентоспособной ценой Особенности Продукта Сизалевая веревка производится из природного волокна из агавы sisalana или растение, выращиваемое в Мексике и Южной Америке. Этот 3-прядный канат похож в характеристики и...
Сизаль Упаковка веревка используется для сельского хозяйства

марка: RopeNet

Подробности Упаковки: Катушки, Хэнк, Катушки

Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Сизаль Упаковка веревка используется для сельского хозяйства Особенности Продукта Это жесткий, прочный канат изготовлен из 100% натуральных волокон сизаля для превосходного захвата и возможность завязывания по сравнению с другими канатами. Сизаль не...
Дружелюбный Сизалевый Канат для сельского хозяйства

марка: RopeNet

Подробности Упаковки: Катушки, Хэнк, Катушки

Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Дружелюбный Сизалевый Канат для сельского хозяйства Особенности Продукта Натуральные волокна сизаля веревка. Изготовлен из sisalana и henequen растительных волокон, эта веревка-как экономические, так и биологически. Используется для морских и...
Низкая Цена Сизаль Витая Веревка Горячая Распродажа

марка: RopeNet

Подробности Упаковки: Катушки, Хэнк, Катушки

Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Низкая цена Сизаль 3 прядный канат для продажи Особенности Продукта Сизалевый канат-это сильные природные волокна веревки. Широко используется в качестве веревки настил и является безопасным для животных. Популярные применения включают Сизалевая...
Высококачественная Сизалевая веревка с самым лучшим ценой

марка: RopeNet

Подробности Упаковки: Катушки, Хэнк, Катушки

Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Высокое качество Сизаля веревки с лучшей цене Особенности Продукта Сизалевый канат, пеньковый канат, джутовый канат-это натуральный канат, волокна изготовлены из натурального волокна агавы сизалевой веревки как экономические, так и биологически....
Китай Сизаль И Джут &Манильский Канат Поставщики

Сизаль И Джут &Манильский Канат

Особенности Продукта

Сизалевый канат, пеньковый канат, джутовый канат - это натуральное волокно веревки изготовлен из

натуральные волокна агавы, сизалевый канат является одновременно экономической и biodegradable. Предлагая умеренный стрейч, этот общего назначения канат используется для сельского хозяйства и судоходства. Сизалевая веревка легко сцепление и узлы ну, умеренной силы и податливости, связывая веревку для скота, доставка и DIY проекты домашнего хозяйства.

Манильский канат не следует путать с сизалевой веревкой. Оба являются естественными волокна канаты и подобные цвета. Однако, Манила сильнее, темнее по цвету и обрабатывается в процессе производства с консервантом типа масла.

Применения Продукта

Сизалевый канат, Манильский канат, джутовая веревка легко сцепление и узлы ну, умеренной силы и податливости, связывая веревку для скота, доставка и домочадца DIY проектов.

Jute twist rope

sisal twist rope

abaca rope 

 

ЧАВО:

Q: как насчет условия оплаты?

Ответ: залемь 30% TT +70% TT против копию коносамента в течение 3 дней.

Вопрос:что о время выполнения?

A: нам нужно 3-7 дней, чтобы получить готовые образцы, для сыпучих грузов, это будет стоить 15-60дней,до количества.

 


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Christy Li Ms. Christy Li
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Christy Li Ms. Christy Li
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

ROPENET GROUP CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Twist Rope > Sisal & Jute &Manila Rope

Sisal & Jute &Manila Rope

Product categories of Sisal & Jute &Manila Rope, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sisal Rope, Jute Rope suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Manila Rope R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Strong Durable Reliable Sisal Ropes

    Strong Durable Reliable Sisal Ropes

    • Brand: ROPENET

    • Packaging: reel

    • Supply Ability: 10tons

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO, CE, UL

    Strong Durable Reliable Sisal Ropes Stock sample are free customized sample send in 3 5 days Product Description Made from natural agave fiber sisal rope is both economic and biodegradable Offering moderate stretch this general purpose rope is used for agriculture and shipping Sisal rope is easy to grip and knots well...

    • High Quality 2mm Sisal Twist Twine

    High Quality 2mm Sisal Twist Twine

    • Brand: Ropenet

    • Packaging: hank,coil,tube

    • Supply Ability: 70 Tons

    • Min. Order: 100 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO

    High Quality 2mm Sisal Twist Twine Product Description Made from natural agave fiber sisal rope is both economic and biodegradable Offering moderate stretch this general purpose rope is used for agriculture and shipping Sisal rope is easy to grip and knots well moderate strength and pliability Bundling rope for...

    • Good Quality Jute Rope Hot Sale

    Good Quality Jute Rope Hot Sale

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Natural Color Good Quality Jute Rope Hot Sale Product Features Made from natural fibres sisal Agave Sisalana is a strong rope that s especially resistant to sunlight and has little to no stretching Great for use in the garden or home it s often used in decking timber work or even as a scratching post for cats It s...

    • High Quality Jute Rope with Low Price

    High Quality Jute Rope with Low Price

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    High Quality Jute Rope with Low Price Product Features This soft handling natural rope has been designed as a low cost alternative to Hemp Rope and is suitable for indoor and outdoor use Also used in the Japanese Shibari and Kinbaku art of knot tying Natural jute twine cording in a wide assortment of colors and...

    • Promotional Factory Jute rope with competitive price

    Promotional Factory Jute rope with competitive price

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Promotional Factory Jute rope with competitive price Product Features Jute ropes simply flies in your hands Once you have used this jute you won t go back to hemp which feels leaden and lifeless by comparison It is strong light and holds knots very well It has little stretch unlike cotton and most synthetics The...

    • Good Quality Jute Twist Rope for Sale

    Good Quality Jute Twist Rope for Sale

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Good Quality Jute Twist Rope for Sale Product Features Jute Rope is one of the cheapest yet durable reliable easy to grip and with long functioning life Having very good strength these are very much in the use because of flexibility fine finish stretching nature easy availability and moreover for very reasonable...

    • Natural Color Jute Rope for OEM Customized

    Natural Color Jute Rope for OEM Customized

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Natural Color Jute Rope for OEM Customized Product Features Jute Rope is made from natural Jute Yarn that is a product of Tosha Mesta etc varieties of raw jute derived from the Jute Plants This is a main crop in West Bengal owing to its most suitable climatic conditions It is also available in good quantities at the...

    • Nature Color Sisal Rope with Competitive Price

    Nature Color Sisal Rope with Competitive Price

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Nature Color Sisal Rope with Competitive Price Product Features Sisal rope is manufactured from natural fiber from the agave or sisalana plant grown in Mexico and South America This 3 strand rope is similar in characteristics and versatility to Manila rope but is not as strong and has a rougher feel than the Manila...

    • Sisal Packing Rope Used for Agriculture

    Sisal Packing Rope Used for Agriculture

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Sisal Packing Rope Used for Agriculture Product Features This tough durable rope is made of 100 natural sisal fibers for superior gripping and knotting ability compared to other ropes The sisal doesn t slip when wet and resists stretching or degrading after exposure to heat and sunlight Manila rope should not be...

    • Friendly Sisal Rope for Agriculture

    Friendly Sisal Rope for Agriculture

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Friendly Sisal Rope for Agriculture Product Features Natural fiber sisal rope Made from sisalana and henequen plant fibers this rope is both economic and biodegradable Used for marine and agriculture applications as well as for general use Good resistance to abrasion sunlight and water Manila rope should not be...

    • Low Price Sisal Twisted Rope Hot Sale

    Low Price Sisal Twisted Rope Hot Sale

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Low price Sisal 3 strand rope for sale Product Features Sisal rope is a strong natural fibre rope Used widely as decking rope and is safe for animal use Popular uses for Sisal Rope include sisal cat scratching posts garden decking rope sisal tug of war ropes and any application where a natural fibre rope is required...

    • High Quality Sisal Rope with Best Price

    High Quality Sisal Rope with Best Price

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Reel, Hank, Coil

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    High Quality Sisal Ropes with Best Price Product Features Sisal rope Manila rope jute rope is a natural fiber rope made from natural agave fiber sisal rope is both economic and biodegradable Offering moderate stretch this general purpose rope is used for agriculture and shipping Sisal rope is easy to grip and knots...

China Sisal & Jute &Manila Rope Suppliers

Sisal & Jute &Manila Rope

Product Features

Sisal rope, Manila Rope, Jute Rope is a natural fiber rope made from

natural agave fiber, sisal rope is both economic and biodegradable. Offering moderate stretch, this general-purpose rope is used for agriculture and shipping. Sisal rope is easy to grip and knots well, moderate strength and pliability, Bundling rope for farming, shipping and DIY household projects.

Manila rope should not be confused with sisal rope. Both are natural fiber ropes and similar in color. However, manila is stronger, is darker in color and is treated during the manufacturing process with a preservative type oil.

Product Applications

Sisal rope, Manila rope, jute rope is easy to grip and knots well, moderate strength and pliability, Bundling rope for farming, shipping and DIY household projects.

Jute twist rope

sisal twist rope

abaca rope

FAQ:

Q: How about payment terms?

A: 30% TT deposit +70% TT against the B/L copy within 3 days.

Q.:What about the lead time?

A: We need 3-7 days to get the samples ready, for bulk goods, it will cost 15-60days,up to the quantity.


Send Inquiry

Christy Li

Ms. Christy Li

Email:

rope1@ropenet.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-538-6112009

Fax:86-538-8516628

Mobile Phone:+8618605381012Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:rope1@ropenet.com

Address:No.67 Leigushi Street,Taian,Shandong,China, Taian, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.cordnet.com