Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Christy Li Ms. Christy Li
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

ROPENET GROUP CO.,LTD

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Шпагат > Сизаль И Джут Шпагат

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Сизаль И Джут Шпагат

Категория продукта Сизаль И Джут Шпагат, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Штраф Сизаля Шпагат, Хорошо Джутового Шпагата поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Натуральный Шпагат R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Шар сизаля с конкурентоспособной ценой

    Шар сизаля с конкурентоспособной ценой

    • марка: RopeNet

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробочка, труба, как ваше требование

    • Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO 9001

    Шар сизаля с конкурентоспособной ценой Фондовый образец бесплатно, индивидуальный образец отправить в 3-5 дней Особенности продукта Волокна сизаля скручены в гладкий, прочный, влагостойкий шпагат. Это легко связать и хорошо держит узлы. Прочность узла составляет примерно 50% от прочности на разрыв. Шпагат сизалевый...

    • Натуральная цветная джутовая пачка

    Натуральная цветная джутовая пачка

    • марка: RopeNet

    • Подробности Упаковки: ТРУБНЫЙ ШАР Как ваше требование

    • Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram

    • Сертификаты : ISO 9001

    Натуральная цветная джутовая пачка Особенности продукта Сделанный из натурального волокна агавы, натуральный джутовый шпагат экономичен и биоразлагаем. Сизалевый шпагат легко схватывается и хорошо скручивается, имеет умеренную прочность и податливость. От хорошей до хорошей поверхности и внутренней стойкости к...

    • Бесплатные образцы сизаль шпагат сад сельскохозяйственный шпагат

    Бесплатные образцы сизаль шпагат сад сельскохозяйственный шпагат

    • марка: RopeNet

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробочка, труба, как ваше требование

    • Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO 9001

    Бесплатные образцы сизаль шпагат сад сельскохозяйственный шпагат Фондовый образец бесплатно, индивидуальный образец отправить в 3-5 дней Особенности продукта Волокна сизаля скручены в гладкий, прочный, влагостойкий шпагат. Это легко связать и хорошо держит узлы. Прочность узла составляет примерно 50% от прочности на...

    • Натуральный сизаль шпагат сад сельскохозяйственный шпагат

    Натуральный сизаль шпагат сад сельскохозяйственный шпагат

    • марка: RopeNet

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробочка, труба, как ваше требование

    • Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : ISO 9001

    Натуральный сизаль шпагат сад сельскохозяйственный шпагат Фондовый образец бесплатно, индивидуальный образец отправить в 3-5 дней Особенности продукта Волокна сизаля скручены в гладкий, прочный, влагостойкий шпагат. Это легко связать и хорошо держит узлы. Прочность узла составляет примерно 50% от прочности на разрыв....

    • Горячая Продажа Природного Упаковки Волокна Джутового Шпагата

    Горячая Продажа Природного Упаковки Волокна Джутового Шпагата

    • марка: RopeNet

    • Подробности Упаковки: Как ваше требование

    • Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram

    • Сертификаты : ISO 9001

    Горячая Продажа Природного Упаковки Волокна Джута Тви Особенности Продукта Изготовлен из натуральной агавы волокна, натурального джута шпагат как экономические, так и биологически.Сизалевый шпагат-это легко сцепление и узлы ну, умеренной силы и податливости. Хорошие поверхность и внутреннее сопротивление истиранию....

    • Натуральный 3 Пряди Сизаля Шпагат Сизаля Пряжа

    Натуральный 3 Пряди Сизаля Шпагат Сизаля Пряжа

    • марка: RopeNet

    • Подробности Упаковки: Как ваше требование

    • Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram

    • Сертификаты : ISO 9001

    Натуральный 3 Пряди Сизаля Шпагат Сизаля Пряжа Особенности Продукта Изготовлен из натуральной агавы волокна, натуральный 3 пряди сизаля шпагат как экономические, так и биологически.Сизалевый шпагат-это легко сцепление и узлы ну, умеренной силы и податливости. Хорошие поверхность и внутреннее сопротивление истиранию....

    • Натуральный 3 Пряди Сизаля, Пряжа Сизаля Шпагат

    Натуральный 3 Пряди Сизаля, Пряжа Сизаля Шпагат

    • марка: RopeNet

    • Подробности Упаковки: Как ваше требование

    • Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram

    • Сертификаты : ISO 9001

    Натуральный 3 Пряди Сизаля, Пряжа Сизаля Шпагат Особенности Продукта Сизалевый шпагат как экономические, так и биологически.Сизалевый шпагат-это легко сцепление и узлы ну, умеренной силы и податливости. Хорошие поверхность и внутреннее сопротивление истиранию. Это легче в цвете, мягче и сговорчивее, чем Манила....

    • Высокое качество Сизаля шпагат для упаковки

    Высокое качество Сизаля шпагат для упаковки

    • марка: RopeNet

    • Подробности Упаковки: Как ваше требование

    • Способность поставки: 75000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 200 Kilogram

    • Сертификаты : ISO 9001

    Высокое качество Сизаля шпагат для упаковки Особенности Продукта Изготовлена из натурального волокна агавы, сизаль шпагат как экономические, так и биологически.Сизалевый шпагат-это легко сцепление и узлы ну, умеренной силы и податливости. Хорошие поверхность и внутреннее сопротивление истиранию. Это легче в цвете,...

Китай Сизаль И Джут Шпагат Поставщики

 Сизаль И Джут Шпагат

Особенности Продукта

 

Изготовлена из натурального волокна агавы, сизалевый канат является одновременно экономической и biodegradable.Сизалевый канат-это легко сцепление и сучков ну, умеренной силы и податливости. Хорошие поверхность и внутреннее сопротивление истиранию. Это легче в цвете, мягче и сговорчивее, чем Манила.


Джутовые волокна скручиваются в ровные,прочные,влагостойкие шпагат.Это легко связать и узлы держит хорошо.Шпагат является достаточно мягким, чтобы он выиграл`т сократить краям пакета.Этот материал мягче, чем сизаль,джут-это экономичный бытовой строки.Он прост в обращении и надежно держит узлы.

 

Применение Продукта

 

Веревка комплектации для сельского хозяйства,судоходства и домочадца DIY проектов. этот общего назначения канат используется для сельского хозяйства и судоходства. Он отлично подходит для дома, фермы и полезности использования. Он также используется для зоологического барьеры, декоративного назначения, поставка питомнике, галстук-вниз и линии шатер.

fine Sisal twine

natural twine

jute twine


ЧАВО:

Q: как насчет условия оплаты?

Ответ: залемь 30% TT + 70% TT против копию коносамента в течение 3 дней.

Вопрос:что о время выполнения?

A: нам нужно 3-7 дней, чтобы получить готовые образцы, для сыпучих грузов, это будет стоить 15-60дней,до количества.

 


Отправить Запрос

Christy Li

Ms. Christy Li

Электронная Почта:

rope1@ropenet.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-538-6112009

Fax:86-538-8516628

Мобильный Телефон:+8618605381012Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:rope1@ropenet.com

Адрес Компании :High-Tech Development Zone, Taian, Shandong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.cordnet.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Christy Li Ms. Christy Li
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

ROPENET GROUP CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Twine > Sisal & Jute Twine

Sisal & Jute Twine

Product categories of Sisal & Jute Twine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fine Sisal Twine, Fine Jute Twine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Natural Twine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Sisal Ball With Competitive Price

    Sisal Ball With Competitive Price

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Boll ,tube,As your requirement

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Sisal Ball With Competitive Price Stock sample are free customized sample send in 3 5 days Product Features Sisal fibers are twisted into a smooth strong moisture resistant twine It s easy to tie and holds knots well Knot strength is approximately 50 of breaking strength Sisal twine is both economic and biodegradable...

    • Natural Color Jute Twine Pack Twine Garden Line

    Natural Color Jute Twine Pack Twine Garden Line

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: TUBE BALL As your requirement

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Natural Color Jute Twine Pack Twine Garden Line Product Features Made from natural agave fiber natural jute twine is both economic and biodegradable Sisal twine is easy to grip and knots well moderate strength and pliability Fair to good surface and internal abrasion resistance It is lighter in color softer and more...

    • Free Samples Sisal Twine Garden Agricultural Twine

    Free Samples Sisal Twine Garden Agricultural Twine

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Boll ,tube,As your requirement

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Free Samples Sisal Twine Garden Agricultural Twine Stock sample are free customized sample send in 3 5 days Product Features Sisal fibers are twisted into a smooth strong moisture resistant twine It s easy to tie and holds knots well Knot strength is approximately 50 of breaking strength Sisal twine is both economic...

    • Natural Sisal Twine Garden Agricultural Twine

    Natural Sisal Twine Garden Agricultural Twine

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: Boll ,tube,As your requirement

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Natural Sisal Twine Garden Agricultural Twine Stock sample are free customized sample send in 3 5 days Product Features Sisal fibers are twisted into a smooth strong moisture resistant twine It s easy to tie and holds knots well Knot strength is approximately 50 of breaking strength Sisal twine is both economic and...

    • Hot Sale Natural Fiber Packing Jute Twine

    Hot Sale Natural Fiber Packing Jute Twine

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: As your requirement

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Hot Sale Natural Fiber Packing Jute Twi Product Features Made from natural agave fiber natural jute twine is both economic and biodegradable Sisal twine is easy to grip and knots well moderate strength and pliability Fair to good surface and internal abrasion resistance It is lighter in color softer and more pliable...

    • Natural 3 Strands Sisal Twine Sisal Yarn

    Natural 3 Strands Sisal Twine Sisal Yarn

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: As your requirement

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Natural 3 Strands Sisal Twine Sisal Yarn Product Features Made from natural agave fiber natural 3 strands sisal twine is both economic and biodegradable Sisal twine is easy to grip and knots well moderate strength and pliability Fair to good surface and internal abrasion resistance It is lighter in color softer and...

    • High Quality Sisal Twine for Package

    High Quality Sisal Twine for Package

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: As your requirement

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    High Quality Sisal Twine for Package Product Features Made from natural agave fiber sisal twine is both economic and biodegradable Sisal twine is easy to grip and knots well moderate strength and pliability Fair to good surface and internal abrasion resistance It is lighter in color softer and more pliable than manila...

    • Natural 3 Strands Sisal Yarn Sisal Twine

    Natural 3 Strands Sisal Yarn Sisal Twine

    • Brand: RopeNet

    • Packaging: As your requirement

    • Supply Ability: 75000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 200 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    Natural 3 Strands Sisal Yarn Sisal Twine Product Features Sisal twine is both economic and biodegradable Sisal twine is easy to grip and knots well moderate strength and pliability Fair to good surface and internal abrasion resistance It is lighter in color softer and more pliable than manila Product Application...

China Sisal & Jute Twine Suppliers

Sisal & Jute Twine

Product Features

Made from natural agave fiber, sisal rope is both economic and biodegradable.Sisal rope is easy to grip and knots well, moderate strength and pliability. Fair to good surface and internal abrasion resistance. It is lighter in color, softer and more pliable than manila.


Jute fibers are twisted into a smooth,strong,moisture-resistant Twine.It`s easy to tie and holds knots well.The twine is soft enough that it won`t cut the edges of a package.This material is Softer than sisal,jute is an economical household string.It is easy to handle and holds knots securely.

Product Application

Bundling rope for farming,shipping and DIY household projects. this general-purpose rope is used for agriculture and shipping. It is great for home, farm and utility use. It is also used for zoological barriers, ornamental purpose, nursery supply, tie-down and tent line.

fine Sisal twine

natural twine

jute twine


FAQ:

Q: How about payment terms?

A: 30% TT deposit + 70% TT against the B/L copy within 3 days.

Q.:What about the lead time?

A: We need 3-7 days to get the samples ready, for bulk goods, it will cost 15-60days,up to the quantity.


Send Inquiry

Christy Li

Ms. Christy Li

Email:

rope1@ropenet.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-538-6112009

Fax:86-538-8516628

Mobile Phone:+8618605381012Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:rope1@ropenet.com

Address:No.67 Leigushi Street,Taian,Shandong,China, Taian, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.cordnet.com